for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Joliet & Joliet Liquid Eyeliner
Item No. : 105734602002

AVANCE

Joliet & Joliet Liquid Eyeliner

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 110.00
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
超细
JULIE WANG, 上海, 2014-06-13
中等价位不二之选
我本身属于油皮,又是内双,各大牌眼线液、膏都用了不少,内双mm烦恼只有自己知道。可这款眼线液真的出乎意料,干得快 主要是一整天不晕染。我可以这么说吧,和波比布朗的流云比,我真的宁愿买四只这款眼线液。性价比高。推荐mm使用
vivian chin, 中國, 2014-06-05
新手来说,还可以吧,
total, 中国, 2014-04-01
不晕染 持久 容易画
推荐!!这款眼线液笔是朋友推荐的 真的很好用 一整天都不晕染 很持久 极细 完全满足我的要求 会再买!!!比KOJI的好用 如果有棕色会更好。
赖 嘉沛, 广州, 2014-03-12
prefect
Claire yu, canberra, 2014-01-17
根根分明很好 拉长效果也不错
Claire yu, canberra, 2014-01-17
浓黑不晕染
相对于KISS ME的眼线液来说,这款还是略微粗一点点,不过上色效果也比KISS ME深一些,对于眼线新手来说,可能要稍微练习一下才能画的比较完美。最大优点还是那句:不挑人、不挑肤质、不晕染的眼线液,才是真正好的眼线液。值得推荐!
YOKA SONG, 深圳市, 2013-10-29
这款眼线液真心觉得好用,看到评价才买来试试的,没介绍错,画上去很自然,笔尖很细,不会晕开而且很持久。
方 小姐, 韶关市, 2013-10-21
好用
这个眼线笔用了好多年了,画出来很细,而且不容易晕开
Elaine, Adelaide, 2013-06-20
防水不掉
QIAO XI LI, Melbourne, 2013-06-02
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).