for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
RAW JOB'S TEARS<br>Supercritical CO2 Whitening Night Gelly
online exclusive
Item No. : 105729302001

NARUKO

RAW JOB'S TEARS
Supercritical CO2 Whitening Night Gelly

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 70.50
RRP: ¥ 90.20
  *save 22%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
超缺貨
每次都在缺貨 雖然還沒用 但是搶到了放在那就是一種滿足感 哈哈哈 希望同品牌365天天天缺貨的其他系列能夠多補點貨吧
Maggie Liao, Brisbane, 2013-12-30
不错
不错,每天睡觉时候都涂,很保湿
王 娟, 厦门市, 2013-09-20
Happy
Good item worth its money. It keeps my skin moisturized.
JANINE , 新西兰, 2013-09-10
性价比较高
有淡淡的食物香味,吸收不错,补水效果尚可,相对于价格,是款性价比不错的产品。
王 yu, 中国, 2013-08-18
Nice smell
Rachel, Sdyney, 2013-08-18
Really works
I have sensitive combination skin proned to dryness and this product is perfect for the Summer! My skin is smooth and does appear lighter and dewy in the morning.
Denise , Markham, 2013-08-09
会一直用下去
刚买的时候纯粹是冲着超低价去的,但是买回来之后发现好用极了,美白效果暂时不够明显,但是补水效果不错,而且能控油,对于一个T区大油田但两颊很干的混合肌来说就是个大救星啊!
薛 丽, 福建省, 2013-08-09
性价比超高!
效果如产品介绍的一样!效果非常的满意,可惜断货了,不然马上抢购!
CZ19, Perth, 2013-08-02
不够保湿
不油,但是也不保湿
Michelle Hu, PEORIA, 2013-07-27
保湿 修复,超爱!
这款晚安冻膜是我的最爱。快速吸收,味道自然清新。我正在用第二瓶,虽然之前的不是在莎莎上买的,但是以后会从莎莎购入。便宜太多了。喜欢这款冻膜便宜的价格,显著的效果,纯天然的原料。用着很放心。
michelle li, Kent,WA, 2013-07-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).