for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Kose | Etude House | BSC | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
SAMPAR Prodigal Pen (6ml) - 30% Off!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
24 Hrs Bye-Bye Belly Cream (Use before sleep)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105724704001

BSC

24 Hrs Bye-Bye Belly Cream (Use before sleep)

Size: 100 ml

now: US$ 36.20
RRP: US$ 45.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 85 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
收到后至今使用了大概一个多星期,每次睡觉前用按摩霜按摩后肚子上的肉真的很明显地在动,还有就是使用后感觉肚子的皮肤真的光滑很多,至于效果,可能使用时间还不长不是很明显,不过长期使用应该会把腰围减下来吧,还在继续使用中
曦, 中国, 2015-04-18
👍👍👍
好好用!
Gigi Cheng, Sydney, 2015-03-01
我每晚沖完涼就用佢按摩肚仔, 同了差唔多2個weeks。肚仔有細到。
芋頭, 香港, 2015-01-13
Good
I have read comments that you feel a burning sensation? But i didnt experience any of that. But it did help firm up my stomach A
LEAH , Adelaide, 2015-01-13
十分见效,肥腩丸齐用。
在一个多月内连同肥腩丸一起吃,效果更显著,每天按摩两次,腰是幼了3.5厘米很好效果,重量就轻了3公斤多。
晓文, 江门, 2014-07-24
special offer
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of BSC items:, you'll enjoy 60% Off!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Aug 24, 2015 - Sep 30, 2015
尚算OK
按摩了一瓶, 好似好效, 尚算OK
希文, 澳門, 2014-07-24
效果不明显
故意用了一段时间再来评价的,感觉效果不明显,不过涂完第二天肚皮滑滑的。
TINGTING LEE, 中国, 2014-06-19
我是看了评论买的,都说会有热热的感觉,我擦上去的感觉是凉凉的,这感觉一会工夫就没有了,也不知道具体要擦多少才有效,用了半支了,效果还未显现
吴 乡乡, 东阳市, 2014-05-11
GOOD
GOOD
TINY ZHAO, 中国, 2014-05-01
期待中
买了6支,正在使用中,期待效果
MIN , 中国, 2014-04-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).