for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
24 Hrs Bye-Bye Belly Cream (Use before sleep)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105724704001

BSC

24 Hrs Bye-Bye Belly Cream (Use before sleep)

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 223.70
RRP: ¥ 279.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 81 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
十分见效,肥腩丸齐用。
在一个多月内连同肥腩丸一起吃,效果更显著,每天按摩两次,腰是幼了3.5厘米很好效果,重量就轻了3公斤多。
晓文, 江门, 2014-07-24
尚算OK
按摩了一瓶, 好似好效, 尚算OK
希文, 澳門, 2014-07-24
效果不明显
故意用了一段时间再来评价的,感觉效果不明显,不过涂完第二天肚皮滑滑的。
TINGTING LEE, 中国, 2014-06-19
我是看了评论买的,都说会有热热的感觉,我擦上去的感觉是凉凉的,这感觉一会工夫就没有了,也不知道具体要擦多少才有效,用了半支了,效果还未显现
吴 乡乡, 东阳市, 2014-05-11
GOOD
GOOD
TINY ZHAO, 中国, 2014-05-01
special offer
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase of the following BSC items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 27, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
期待中
买了6支,正在使用中,期待效果
MIN , 中国, 2014-04-24
试试看~
包装挺好的,外面塑封,立面瓶子软软的,有点像牙膏,但是霜是透明的,香味也还可以,每天晚上都擦一点,目前有了一点点效果。。。。
慕慕凝, 中国, 2014-04-21
不刺激~味道温和~但是有燃脂效果的神物~
以前也用过别的牌子的瘦身膏~味道很刺激~而且一抹上就很辣很热~这款却很温和~味道也很好闻~抹上之后睡觉~到第二天一早肚子都是热热的~真的很舒服~紧致效果因为还在用第一支~还不能确定~不过相信坚持使用会有好效果~点赞~
XIAO HANG WU, 中国, 2014-03-31
完全無用
已用了10幾條 對我 完全無用
ALICE TENG, Brisbane, 2014-03-22
不多说,只能说就是真的有功效的!
楠楠, 中山, 2014-02-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).