for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DOLLY WINK<br>False Lower Lashes (No. 14 Natural Cute)
Item No. : 105716802011

Koji

DOLLY WINK
False Lower Lashes (No. 14 Natural Cute)

Size: 2 pair(s)

now: ¥ 83.40
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
很软,但微长,下睫毛还是有些不太会用
ALICE CHAN, 中国, 2013-06-02
好滿意
le個牌子啲嘢非常之好,好自然,用開裡個牌子啲嘢噶
Tingting Lee, East Hampton, 2013-04-30
非常好用
我非常喜欢这个牌子的产品,强烈推荐
serena, san gabriel, 2013-04-12
really like it!
2 pairs, natural with glue. expensive but you can use more than once/ per pair. On the whole, I really like it
Annabelle M, cookeville, 2013-03-24
照片出来效果很棒!
朋友推荐下买的,很棒!出去PARTY,搞活动时的必备品哟!照相出来效果超棒超级自然!另外这款的13号也很不错,没尝试过假下睫毛姐妹们可以试试!
Judy Lei, Melbourne, 2013-03-03
Natural & Cute
Tsubasa is a genius to make natural and cute go together as if they were always meant to be. These complete the big eye look, but doesn't exaggerate at all. I try to stick them on with an angle (slightly away from the face) for a more natural look. If you stick them flatter you can get a more dramatic look.
Kristen Ng, Singapore, 2013-02-21
Super cute
It looks super cute and natural
Wendy, Australia, 2013-02-17
really natural and easy to wear! Worst thing is sometime, the lashes could gone. So be careful about glue!
Amy, COURBEVOIE, 2012-12-30
Dolly wink is quality!
I love love love these bottom false lashes! They make your eye makeup look super cute! It's not super dramatic so it's natural. And they fit my eye shape perfectly. Perfect for the girly/cute gyaru look :)
Nana, Canada, 2012-12-16
Amazing
Really beautiful and easy to wear.
Amy, France, 2012-12-15
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).