for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DOLLY WINK<br>False Lashes (No. 10 Sweet Cat)
Item No. : 105716702007

Koji

DOLLY WINK
False Lashes (No. 10 Sweet Cat)

Size: 2 pair(s)

now: ¥ 97.60
RRP: ¥ 122.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
最喜欢的假睫毛之一 这款主要强调眼尾 戴上以后会显得很媚 绝对不可缺少的一款
Selene Timmy , 北京, 2014-06-27
很好用
这个牌子的睫毛都很不错的说
JIN LIU, 澳洲, 2014-05-02
很自然的猫眼
已经是第2次购买了,非常适合大眼想要拉长效果
lina , Paris, 2013-10-27
眼尾
眼尾很长,带上有点点夸张吧···像扇子一样
ALICE CHAN, 中国, 2013-06-02
必备良品
绝对会再购入第二盒第三盒第四盒的产品!
Isa, London, 2013-04-20
Great!
It's not too dramatic but obvious enough. It's perfect for any occasions since it looks quite natural. The lashes are so soft and smooth.
mypreeze, Indonesia, 2013-04-09
Really sweet looking!
These lashes are significantly longer at the outer corners, to give the cat eye look. The lashes are not very long, but they are very dense so it produces a really sweet look. My tip is to cut these on the inside corner if you have to, instead of the outer corners as you would with normal lashes, since the outer ends are the highlight of this set of lashes.
Kristen Ng, Singapore, 2013-02-21
super soft band and very natural lashes. bit pricey though for two pairs
jkkwai, vancouver, 2013-01-10
Beautiful Lashes!
Very natural lashes. I would have preferred the band to be clear instead of black but it's not noticeable, especially if you apply eyeliner. I also love that they're so easy to put on.
Samantha Wu, USA, 2013-01-03
Lillian cao, 新西兰, 2012-12-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).