for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lash King Mascara
Item No. : 105715403002

Majolica Majorca

Lash King Mascara

Size: 6 g

now: ¥ 151.40
RRP: ¥ 216.30
  *save 30%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
好用!!!
雖然有點小貴,但是真的很好用。保持一整天不暈染,纖維很多,超級纖長,但濃密不足。非常好卸,強力推薦!
COCO , 澳洲, 2013-12-30
Великолепная тушь! Ресницы с ней выглядят очень натурально, при этом пышными и подкрученными. Водостойкая.
Anastasia , Saint-Petersburg, 2013-08-03
纤长,浓密不足
刷起来,较轻松,不会有苍蝇腿,睫毛变长,但浓密不足。保持一天没问题。
路 卫泽, 长沙市, 2013-07-18
纤维很长
纤维不知道是什么但是很长 不过,刷头抓不住睫毛, 瓶子很小很塑料 有些干 可能我用惯 hr 睫毛膏,觉得讲究可用 但不惊喜
KITTY ZHANG, 澳洲, 2013-04-25
很好用的睫毛膏
一直想买恋爱魔镜试试,这款加长效果很明显,可一看到刷头上有很多纤维,是增长睫毛的,唯一缺点就是卸妆有点麻烦。
Ying Zhao, Thornbury, 2013-04-12
非常喜欢
很好刷也很好卸,定型时间非常久也不晕染,收到后每天都用,即使不化妆也想刷个睫毛再出门,感觉眼睛超有神
LINGSHUANG QIU, 澳洲, 2012-11-20
It is called "King" for good reasons
I have had many experiences of mascaras making my lashes droop, but not this one, it keeps the curls of my lashes. Also it effectively adds length and volume to my lashes in a more natural way than putting on fake lashes. One of my favourite things about it is that its not hard to remove as well.
MM, NZ, 2012-09-27
recommend
i liked it because it has the fibers which gives your lashes volume
to my-linh, calgary, 2012-09-20
good
效果明显,而且很自然,不会有厚重的感觉,睫毛根根分明,不会粘在一起
AMY , Sydney, 2012-07-27
Limited edition in 2012
Recommended !!!!Actually it is new product in 2012 ,very hot very new ~ highly recommended !
CXC, Halifax, 2012-06-02
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).