for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Smooth Liquid Eyeliner
Item No. : 105708104003

Heroine Make (Kiss Me)

Smooth Liquid Eyeliner

Size: 0.4 ml

now: ¥ 75.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 110 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好用
不晕染,不脱妆
周 煌, China, 2014-09-21
Smooth and very black
I still like my Lorac eyeliner the best but this is a close second. It's smooth and easy to apply and the color is super black! 又黑又好用!
one-two-three, USA, 2014-09-14
最好用又防水又持久的眼线液笔
好后悔这么晚才开始用kiss me :-(
VICKIE YANG, New Zealand, 2014-09-01
不晕染
不晕染 白菜价 很受欢迎
骆 **, 诸暨市, 2014-08-21
verygood
不脱妆,很防水,而且很容易上色
朵朵, 中國, 2014-08-20
还好
颜色不够深,总要重复多画几层,很容易就化妆了,不是很持久,跟我以前买的效果不一致。
SHADOW, 中国, 2014-08-16
很细 就是有点晕染 颜色挺黑的
YA FENG WANG, 泉州市晋江市, 2014-08-11
好用不晕染~!
很好用的眼线笔~ 好用易上手~夏天出汗也不晕染~用卸妆液也很好卸~ 好评~!
Katy Lee, 中国, 2014-07-29
很好
一直在用价格比美国卖日韩产品店便宜
Zhong Min Li, Glendale, 2014-07-21
眼线液比眼线笔好用而且不怎么晕染 那个眼线笔太粗了 不好画 没注意看把评价眼线液的评鉴成眼线笔了
YA FENG WANG, 泉州市晋江市, 2014-07-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).