for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Smooth Liquid Eyeliner
Item No. : 105708104003

Heroine Make (Kiss Me)

Smooth Liquid Eyeliner

Size: 0.4 ml

now: ¥ 75.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 115 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
会掉碎屑
这款网上评价性价比很高,但是我用起来却不是很清爽,画出来类似眼线液的效果,但是没有某些白菜价的眼线液抗晕染,虽然不会成大熊猫眼,但是会掉一层很细的黑色小渣,看起来还是有点脏
YANG, 广州市, 2014-11-10
便宜好用
很好用,适合裸妆不会太浓密。我是混合,之前用有点晕,因为没有打底好,用了粉饼定妆后完全不晕了。配合雅顿的眼部卸妆就可以了,卸的很干净
陈 静, 中国, 2014-11-10
最喜欢的眼线笔
衷爱的一款眼线笔,不晕染,对于新手很适合,一直用这款的,继续支持!
镜子, 中国, 2014-11-05
非常好!!!
自然不脱妆,好卸妆,价格合理。
JUN JIANG, 丽水市, 2014-10-20
很方便的一款眼线笔,适合初学者,赞一个!
豆豆, 浙江, 2014-10-20
很好用
不晕染,不脱妆
周 煌, China, 2014-09-21
Smooth and very black
I still like my Lorac eyeliner the best but this is a close second. It's smooth and easy to apply and the color is super black! 又黑又好用!
one-two-three, USA, 2014-09-14
最好用又防水又持久的眼线液笔
好后悔这么晚才开始用kiss me :-(
VICKIE YANG, New Zealand, 2014-09-01
不晕染
不晕染 白菜价 很受欢迎
骆 **, 诸暨市, 2014-08-21
verygood
不脱妆,很防水,而且很容易上色
朵朵, 中國, 2014-08-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).