for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Total Protective Cream SPF15 (50ml) - enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase IOPE Air Cushion XP SPF50+ PA+++ (C23), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact N (#05 Sunny Holiday), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Smooth Liquid Eyeliner
Item No. : 105708104003

Heroine Make (Kiss Me)

Smooth Liquid Eyeliner

Size: 0.4 ml

now: ¥ 75.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 123 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
易上色
易上色,也很好卸,不过用手一擦就能擦掉
橘子, 广州市, 2014-12-17
好用没话说啊!!上色方便,新手都可以用的妥妥的(虽然我不是新手啊哈哈哈),平价有好画,不容易脱妆,持妆度不错,也不晕染,上色很自然。
ZHAN YANG, 中国, 2014-12-16
笔头很好用,不晕
笔头很细很好画,像我这种新手画都不错~,而且不晕(我是内双)
my Z, 中国, 2014-12-01
Wonderful eyeliner
This liquid eyeliner works perfect for me. I have very oily eyelids and this liner does the trick. Stays on all day and doesn't budge. The tip is pretty fine and is easy to control.
Yvonne, USA, 2014-11-30
内双用了也不会晕染
2年前开始知道这个牌子的眼线笔和睫毛膏,一只用到现在 ,一笔流畅,不晕染,但是温水就能卸除,不会造成眼部色素沉淀,32个赞!
李 慧, 杭州市, 2014-11-28
一般
防水超级好 一天都不晕妆 但是笔头过软不好控制
KUIKUI, 中国, 2014-11-25
朋友买过 卖给我用了一阵~~超级好用 一点都不晕!日本的眼妆真的没话说
陈 钰丹, 中国, 2014-11-23
真的不错,很好画.喜欢,以后就用它了
肖 智恩, 中国, 2014-11-13
会掉碎屑
这款网上评价性价比很高,但是我用起来却不是很清爽,画出来类似眼线液的效果,但是没有某些白菜价的眼线液抗晕染,虽然不会成大熊猫眼,但是会掉一层很细的黑色小渣,看起来还是有点脏
YANG, 广州市, 2014-11-10
便宜好用
很好用,适合裸妆不会太浓密。我是混合,之前用有点晕,因为没有打底好,用了粉饼定妆后完全不晕了。配合雅顿的眼部卸妆就可以了,卸的很干净
陈 静, 中国, 2014-11-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).