for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Smooth Liquid Eyeliner
Item No. : 105708104003

Heroine Make (Kiss Me)

Smooth Liquid Eyeliner

Size: 0.4 ml

now: ¥ 76.00
RRP: ¥ 84.70
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 85 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
很细,干净
不容易晕,好上手
方 芳, 中国, 2014-02-10
推荐
目前用过的最好用的眼线产品,好化,不脱妆,推荐推荐~
LIU CUI, 北京, 2014-02-07
好用,不晕染
基本不晕染。买过7-11、卓越都会晕染,sasa的没有晕染,回购。
黎 晓媚, 中国, 2014-01-26
这支眼线笔真的很好用,对于我这种菜鸟来说都很容易使用的
juan peng, 中國, 2014-01-06
非常好用
用了好几个了,真的很好用,油皮也不怕
金 太玉, 青岛, 2014-01-02
只用了一次,很纤细.
郭 翠敏, 深圳市, 2013-12-25
晕妆
用起来还蛮好的,不过我是油皮,一天下来,眼部都晕妆完了
min qiao, 中国, 2013-11-14
裸妆必备品
看了网上推荐特地买的,绝对的纤细,适合裸妆,有它眼部妆容更自然,最重要的是对于爱晕妆的MM来说是个福音,不晕妆才是王道啊!~不过可惜容量太少了,所以一次要多买几支才好!
YOKA SONG, 深圳市, 2013-10-29
出油眼皮好嗨森啊!
因为内双所以眼线尤其担心晕染,KISS MI果然没有让我失望!极细笔尖菜鸟都好驾驭,很顺手的画出漂亮眼线,重点是画完后轻轻压一下蜜粉整天都不会晕开唷!价格好有爱,眼皮出油的MM必入喔~!
王 颖, 江西省, 2013-10-16
KISS M液体E眼线笔
1、丝毫不晕染,我是油性肤质,美宝莲和芭比布朗都晕得一塌糊涂,这个不晕 2、很好上色,比max factor的出水快多了 3、颜色也很好看 这是第三支,应该会一直回购
周 楠, 呼和浩特, 2013-10-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).