for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Smooth Liquid Eyeliner
Item No. : 105708104003

Heroine Make (Kiss Me)

Smooth Liquid Eyeliner

Size: 0.4 ml

now: ¥ 76.00
RRP: ¥ 84.70
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 103 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好用不晕染~!
很好用的眼线笔~ 好用易上手~夏天出汗也不晕染~用卸妆液也很好卸~ 好评~!
Katy Lee, 中国, 2014-07-29
很好
一直在用价格比美国卖日韩产品店便宜
Zhong Min Li, Glendale, 2014-07-21
眼线液比眼线笔好用而且不怎么晕染 那个眼线笔太粗了 不好画 没注意看把评价眼线液的评鉴成眼线笔了
YA FENG WANG, 泉州市晋江市, 2014-07-19
上色不错
颜色很赞,我是很油的眼周,所以还是会晕染
ivy, USA, 2014-07-13
I love it !
Very easy to use, especially for the green hand. It can last the whole day as well.
T, Australia, 2014-07-06
适合新手的平价好用眼线笔
这款眼线笔非常细,好上色,作为很少画眼线的新手,使用起来也觉得比较方便上手,很好卸妆,用化妆棉蘸卸妆水轻轻一擦就掉了。
CIMING XU, 北京市, 2014-06-30
I first bought this eyeliner in Japan and have been buying replacements from Sasa. This eyeliner is very easy to use even when I first started as a beginner to liquid eyeliner. It tends to fade after 4-5 hours so you'll need to reapply, but otherwise once it's on applied, it won't bulge or make you look like a raccoon.
tammy , Boston, 2014-06-10
Way Better than L'Oreal and Others...
I have tried many liners from Western brands and they were pretty disappointing to be exact. Wore off easily and smudged. I also have fold-in eyelids that become oily, hence makeup goes everywhere. This eyeliner lives up to its name than the majority of other eyeliners. This one is an exception because it doesn't wear or smudge but stays on very well. HOWEVER, after a long day, it will flake. Definitely worth repurchasing.
Angela, Sydney, 2014-06-06
Great eyeliner
Does the job. Very thin pen point. Does not smudge all day. Very easy to take off.
Lulu, Markham, 2014-06-04
很好
小伙伴人手一支,不会晕,线条很细,也非常的黑,很好的眼线笔
LU ZIYUN, Australia, 2014-05-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).