sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Heynature Upgrade Hydro Plunge Serum (50ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 5% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Smooth Liquid Eyeliner
Item No. : 105708104003

Heroine Make (Kiss Me)

Smooth Liquid Eyeliner

Size: 0.4 ml

now: ¥ 75.00
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 138 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
非常细,但是有点少哦
SONG, 中国, 2015-04-18
超级好用
这是我的第一支眼线笔,真的很细,用起来很好上手,也不会晕染什么的,对于新手来说,很好,就是有点细,得好好画,要不就用了和没用一个样子的感觉
许 芮, 中国, 2015-04-14
很好
每次都有朋友说去香港带的kissme的眼线,终于买到了,很好用,上妆很好,不会晕
苏 畅, 中国, 2015-04-09
整体不错!
很好用,上色也方便!
劉 霁月, 中国, 2015-04-07
相当推荐!
之前听别人推荐在实体店买过一只,真的不晕染。后来在某宝买到过一只假货,sasa买的是正品,以后就认准sasa了。
100券: http://url.cn/LqdC11, 巴西, 2015-03-22
很细,不好卸妆
笔头很细,不好卸妆,买贵了,苏宁三月份活动价49
蓝 青, 中国, 2015-03-18
不错
感觉挺好的
张 小茜, China, 2015-03-16
不晕染不花妆
优点是真的一点也不会晕 缺点是有一点会脱妆 也不容易上色 比较干 画起来线条不流畅 光凭这一点优点就可以一直回购了
管 敏娴, 中国, 2015-03-14
推荐。
笔尖很小,很湿润,挺好画的。 我算是大油皮,眼线膏画了之后到下午就变成小烟熏了。让我好纠结。 但是这个眼线液晚饭出去吃了一餐火锅没有晕染 希望可以保持一天 会继续回购的 很喜欢
Cactus., 中国, 2015-01-28
一直在回购
已经使用这个眼线笔两年找不到更好替代品。推荐
ASHLEY, 中国, 2015-01-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).