for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Smooth Liquid Eyeliner
Item No. : 105708104003

Heroine Make (Kiss Me)

Smooth Liquid Eyeliner

Size: 0.4 ml

now: ¥ 76.00
RRP: ¥ 84.70
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 100 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
上色不错
颜色很赞,我是很油的眼周,所以还是会晕染
ivy, USA, 2014-07-13
I love it !
Very easy to use, especially for the green hand. It can last the whole day as well.
T, Australia, 2014-07-06
适合新手的平价好用眼线笔
这款眼线笔非常细,好上色,作为很少画眼线的新手,使用起来也觉得比较方便上手,很好卸妆,用化妆棉蘸卸妆水轻轻一擦就掉了。
CIMING XU, 北京市, 2014-06-30
I first bought this eyeliner in Japan and have been buying replacements from Sasa. This eyeliner is very easy to use even when I first started as a beginner to liquid eyeliner. It tends to fade after 4-5 hours so you'll need to reapply, but otherwise once it's on applied, it won't bulge or make you look like a raccoon.
tammy , Boston, 2014-06-10
Way Better than L'Oreal and Others...
I have tried many liners from Western brands and they were pretty disappointing to be exact. Wore off easily and smudged. I also have fold-in eyelids that become oily, hence makeup goes everywhere. This eyeliner lives up to its name than the majority of other eyeliners. This one is an exception because it doesn't wear or smudge but stays on very well. HOWEVER, after a long day, it will flake. Definitely worth repurchasing.
Angela, Sydney, 2014-06-06
Great eyeliner
Does the job. Very thin pen point. Does not smudge all day. Very easy to take off.
Lulu, Markham, 2014-06-04
很好
小伙伴人手一支,不会晕,线条很细,也非常的黑,很好的眼线笔
LU ZIYUN, Australia, 2014-05-29
蛮好的
用了两个了,便宜还好用
samy, 北京, 2014-05-26
不脱妆,不易花,连眼线笔都省了,用起来妆容很干净,就是有点不好掌控,不适合新手。
TIANTIAN GAO, 长沙, 2014-05-12
最好用的眼线
超级推荐!!平时不敢用眼线液,因为对于我这种化妆新手软笔头化不好,但这款眼线液笔头较硬 而且特别细 画不好就多次重描 还比眼线笔上色好 简直是化妆新手的神器!而且完全不花妆,所以也比较难卸,正在找好用的卸妆液~真心推荐这个眼线笔~
女 23岁, 沈阳, 2014-05-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).