sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Slender Legs Secret Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 105706604001

BSC

Slender Legs Secret Cream

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 223.70
RRP: ¥ 279.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 72 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
暂时还没看出来效果
用了大半个月了,暂时还看不出明显的效果哦
廖 嫣, 中国, 2014-06-05
使用中
正在使用中,期待效果
MIN , 中国, 2014-05-10
GOOD
GOOD
TINY ZHAO, 中国, 2014-05-01
使用中
正在使用中,期待效果
MIN , 中国, 2014-04-27
有用
小腿有收紧,变光滑而且白了,我只用了一支,但是不知道停用会不会反弹,有没有副作用。暂时还没觉得有反弹。
wing, 中国, 2014-03-12
special offer
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase of the following BSC items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jun 27, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
这个真的好
买回来就是期待会有效的吧,但没想到效果比预料的还要好,虽然不能说是马上就有反应,但是对于纤腿的效果是肯定的,我曾发奇想用来涂腰行不行呢,结果是涂腰的话是没有任何反应的,看来就真的只针对纤腿的吧。
张紫虹, 厦门, 2014-02-20
很好,有去水肿作用
每天洗完澡,擦在大腿上,无需太多按摩,就吸收了,味道很清新,有排水肿的感觉
严 艳清, 苏州市, 2014-02-12
的确是有点修型去水肿的效果
嘉仪, 贵州, 2014-01-27
有效
5度up 2B skirt ready我也买了。 这个比2B有效 不过2B得用一只才看的到效果,不过我已经坚持用了一年了哈,现在腿看起来没那么肿了也比以前白。BSC这个瘦腿去水肿比较快。至于5度么 倒踩脚踏车的之前涂一点然后感觉脂肪又在燃烧 ,之后在涂BSC 做腿部伸展运动拉筋,效果很明显。
yw, Australia, 2013-11-10
的确是很不错
一直都有用这个精华霜,效果是有的,尤其如有水肿的问题的话
巧巧, 昆明市, 2013-10-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).