for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Slender Legs Secret Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 105706604001

BSC

Slender Legs Secret Cream

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 223.70
RRP: ¥ 279.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 68 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
有用
小腿有收紧,变光滑而且白了,我只用了一支,但是不知道停用会不会反弹,有没有副作用。暂时还没觉得有反弹。
wing, 中国, 2014-03-12
这个真的好
买回来就是期待会有效的吧,但没想到效果比预料的还要好,虽然不能说是马上就有反应,但是对于纤腿的效果是肯定的,我曾发奇想用来涂腰行不行呢,结果是涂腰的话是没有任何反应的,看来就真的只针对纤腿的吧。
张紫虹, 厦门, 2014-02-20
很好,有去水肿作用
每天洗完澡,擦在大腿上,无需太多按摩,就吸收了,味道很清新,有排水肿的感觉
严 艳清, 苏州市, 2014-02-12
的确是有点修型去水肿的效果
嘉仪, 贵州, 2014-01-27
有效
5度up 2B skirt ready我也买了。 这个比2B有效 不过2B得用一只才看的到效果,不过我已经坚持用了一年了哈,现在腿看起来没那么肿了也比以前白。BSC这个瘦腿去水肿比较快。至于5度么 倒踩脚踏车的之前涂一点然后感觉脂肪又在燃烧 ,之后在涂BSC 做腿部伸展运动拉筋,效果很明显。
yw, Australia, 2013-11-10
special offer
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase of the following BSC items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
的确是很不错
一直都有用这个精华霜,效果是有的,尤其如有水肿的问题的话
巧巧, 昆明市, 2013-10-09
暂时还没有看到很强的效果,不过意外的是,用了几天发现腿上的的皮肤都变得很滑很嫩的感觉呢。
妍, 肇庆市, 2013-10-04
現在在用第2支,小腿好像是幼了一點,而且塗了之後很滑!
Wai Chee Chan, Gold Coast, 2013-10-03
收紧的效果很好,小腿部份好像也变小了点
小佩, 郑州, 2013-09-30
已经是第四支了,小腿的部份明显是较之前的变小了许多,当然大腿也有变小的,只是小腿的部份比较明显,我个人是十分满意的了。
琴, 珠海, 2013-09-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).