sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Wai Yuen Tong Cordyceps Cs-4 Capsules (50CAPSULE) (50capsule(s)) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Slender Legs Secret Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 105706604001

BSC

Slender Legs Secret Cream

Size: 100 ml

now: US$ 36.20
RRP: US$ 45.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 75 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
No more chubby thighs
Really helped tighten the skin on my thighs
LEAH , Adelaide, 2015-01-13
Using this with slender legs pill for about 2 months, happy with the result!
Young, Seoul, 2015-01-09
呵呵很喜欢。
可能之前是水肿问题,现在用了两瓶,很多朋友看到都赞我双脚很美。
媛媛, 上海, 2014-07-24
暂时还没看出来效果
用了大半个月了,暂时还看不出明显的效果哦
廖 嫣, 中国, 2014-06-05
使用中
正在使用中,期待效果
MIN , 中国, 2014-05-10
special offer
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of BSC items:, you'll enjoy 60% Off!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Jul 28, 2015 - Aug 31, 2015
GOOD
GOOD
TINY ZHAO, 中国, 2014-05-01
使用中
正在使用中,期待效果
MIN , 中国, 2014-04-27
有用
小腿有收紧,变光滑而且白了,我只用了一支,但是不知道停用会不会反弹,有没有副作用。暂时还没觉得有反弹。
wing, 中国, 2014-03-12
这个真的好
买回来就是期待会有效的吧,但没想到效果比预料的还要好,虽然不能说是马上就有反应,但是对于纤腿的效果是肯定的,我曾发奇想用来涂腰行不行呢,结果是涂腰的话是没有任何反应的,看来就真的只针对纤腿的吧。
张紫虹, 厦门, 2014-02-20
很好,有去水肿作用
每天洗完澡,擦在大腿上,无需太多按摩,就吸收了,味道很清新,有排水肿的感觉
严 艳清, 苏州市, 2014-02-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).