for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
F-Cup Easy Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 105706505001

BSC

F-Cup Easy Cream

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 223.70
RRP: ¥ 279.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 155 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
产品不错
没时间规律用,但每次用局部有温热感
雨, 广州市, 2014-08-29
想不起用哦,所以也没看什么效果
WY W, 中国, 2014-08-14
真的有效果
用完了一支才来评价的,每天早晚使用,真的有变挺,有形状出来了,继续使用,希望有更好的效果。
MELODY WONG, 宁波市, 2014-08-05
完美身材有你体现!
活动买的,买一送一,觉得挺划算来着,还是抱着期待的心情使用的,主要是从未接触过该类产品,一直想尝试但是呢从未接触过,使用后目前还未有任何的不良反应,但是呢也未出现效果,估计还需要时间吧,会继续使用来着!希望效果不错
王 芳, 绍兴市, 2014-07-30
穿衣时感觉最明显
虽然现在夏天使用有点麻烦,但是仍坚持每晚按摩,使用大约3瓶胸部是明显提升,胸的皮肤是变得滑滑的。
慈玲, 江门, 2014-07-25
special offer
BSC F-Cup Easy Cream cream - Buy 3 for 50% OFF
Now when you purchase ANY THREE piecesF-Cup Easy Cream, you'll enjoy 50% OFF discount

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
F-cup
this product was very good, I use them only 2 or 3 weeks already can c de result, but this cream only can help my breast getting firming couldn't help me go up de size, I still happy this product.
Maggie, Australia, 2014-07-21
有效果啊
用了一段时间了,真的是有效果哦,感觉比以前紧实了呢,坚持使用,期待更好的效果呢
xqm, 中国, 2014-07-17
Be patient.
I am on my fourth tube of this product and I started seeing results on my second. This product does work, but it takes time and you MUST use it twice a day as directed. I was a small B cup and now I am almost a C. It is also normal to experience a bit of soreness when using this, as your breasts are growing. I never had sagging problems or nipple discoloration, but my nipples do look pinker.
Alexis, Boston, 2014-07-11
很滋润
延展性比较好,很滋润喔!最重要按摩很舒服,价格很可爱!
Miss Wang, 南昌市, 2014-06-14
我是和那款丰波丸一齐买的。内服外涂,一段时间过后,感觉胸部变紧致了。虽然没有准确测量过。但还是有效果的。
CHUXIN CHEN, 广州市, 2014-06-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).