for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
la glace Interieur Charger Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
la glace Anti Lines Signs Traitement Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
CAdA Suissesse items - 35% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
8X Fat Burn Cream (Day Time Use)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105706404001

BSC

8X Fat Burn Cream (Day Time Use)

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 223.70
RRP: ¥ 279.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 70 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
没有明显效果
用完2支了,没有明显效果,还在坚持中。。。
MIN , 中国, 2014-06-18
用后感觉还不错
之前一直用的娇韵诗的,这次试了一下这款产品,成效还没有这么快就显现,不过感觉用后不粘腻,皮肤也很光滑,纤体效果不会很快就出现的,起码坚持用段时间,会继续关注sasa!
FAYE XU, 中国, 2014-06-08
GOOD
GOOD
TINY ZHAO, 中国, 2014-05-01
使用中
使用中,期待效果
MIN , 中国, 2014-04-24
没想到真有点效的
其实我并不太相信真的能减的,只是几个朋友说很想试试,于是就一起买来玩玩吧!使用了大概一个半月吧,腰间的肥肉真的减少了很多,这确实是一个意外的收获呢!
小英, 广西, 2014-02-20
special offer
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase of the following BSC items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jul 29, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
消脂霜的很不错
有很轻微的热感,薄薄的涂上一些就已经可以,收紧的效果十分好呢!
CAT, 深圳市, 2014-01-27
真不错
手臂那摇摆都肉不见了,太棒了!!
小月, 汕尾, 2013-10-04
我一直有吃消脂丸,觉得也不错的,后来再加这个一起用,发现真的会有更强的效果呢,除了减了体重,很多松弛的部位也有收紧了的效果呢。
海玲, 河南, 2013-09-30
Удивительный крем
Я не верю в чудодейственность кремов для похудания. Купила этот крем по акции (1 1). Надеялась он немного подтянет кожу на животе. И вдруг чудо! К концу 1-й упаковки заметила уменьшение жира на животе и боках. Помимо крема после 18-00 ем только сырые овощи и фрукты, но этот жир с живота убрать уже очень давно не могу! Наверное, глупо рассчитывать, что одного крема достаточно, чтобы похудеть, но если это делать в комплексе с любой диетой и минимальной физической нагрузкой, то он ДЕЙСТВУЕТ!
Анастасия, Санкт-Петербург, 2013-09-27
Удивительный крем
Никогда не верила в чудодейственные крема для похудения. Купила крем по акции ( 1 в подарок) решила, что он может подтянет немного кожу на животе. Но случилось чудо: с живота и боков постепенно стал исчезать жир. Надо сказать, что я придерживаюсь диеты: после 18-00 только фрукты или сырые овощи, но эти места не худели, возможно в силу возрастных изменений (мне 37 лет). 2 пачки крема привели к заметному уменьшению жира на боках и животе!
Анастасия, Санкт-Петербург, 2013-09-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).