for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CERAMIDE PREMIERE<br>Intense Moisture and Renewal Regeneration Eye Cream
Item No. : 105706206001

Elizabeth Arden

CERAMIDE PREMIERE
Intense Moisture and Renewal Regeneration Eye Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 450.00
RRP: ¥ 500.00
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
没有想象中那么好
看了大家的评价不错,所以尝试了一下。但是使用之后觉得不够滋润吗,还需要配合雅诗兰黛的ANR精华再用才行
沈 晓莉, 上海市, 2014-02-26
对细纹有些效果
质地浓稠,对细纹有些效果。还行吧
燕 燕, 武汉市, 2014-02-23
滋润
滋润,比我之前的眼霜舒服,没哟紧绷的感觉
韩 晨霞, 中国, 2014-02-10
为数不多的好眼霜
膏体成乳液状,很容易推开并吸收;同时也滋润,冬天用能保持大半天;是我目前用过、为数不多的满意眼霜之一。推荐给眼纹困扰、轻熟龄MM
贺 超, 中国, 2014-01-18
送给大姐的礼物,她已经开始在用了,很适合干燥气候的护肤需要
大梅姐, 石家庄, 2013-08-20
special offer
Elizabeth Arden - 2 for 30%OFF!
Now when you purchase any 2 pieces of the following Elizabeth Arden products:- , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Oct 21, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
吸收很好!
非常细腻绵密的厚实膏体,配合EA的眼部精华胶囊使用,无名指稍一按压,就很快吸收了---所以要使用较多的量。按压轻抹之后,眼周的肌肤软软润润的,丝毫不腻,有吸饱养分的充实感!
晴天娃娃, 上海市, 2013-01-04
非常好用
一直以來都用這款眼霜,對消除幼紋相當有幫助,皮膚也沒那麼鬆弛了。
Kelvin Ching, 香港, 2012-12-20
大爱
非常大爱的一款眼部精华,晚上用一颗,第二天早上看,细纹,干纹都没有了,会一直用下去
王 婷, 深圳市, 2012-10-06
熟女的尤物
这款东东是我所在城市第一个进口化妆品设立专柜,虽然是没得选择的试用了,但是发现东东确实好了,尤其是上了年纪、皮肤问题严重的成熟女士来说,更适合使用这类滋养型的产品
金 燕, 嘉兴市, 2012-10-06
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).