for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BEAUTY WORLD<br>Be Lovely, Be Loved Eyelash(Style: Natural)
Item No. : 105700003005

Be Creation

BEAUTY WORLD
Be Lovely, Be Loved Eyelash(Style: Natural)

Size: 3 pair(s)

now: ¥ 55.00
RRP: ¥ 80.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Best fake natural looking lashes
very comfortable and very natural looking, best for everyday use
Zusy, Melbourne Australia, 2014-03-09
很自然
直接眼线一下,黏上假睫毛就可以出门啦~~~超级快超级方便~
LIN VIVIAN, LA, 2014-02-25
Pretty
It looks really nice when you put them on. Love it.
AMY LIU, 澳洲, 2013-12-23
good
初次尝试假睫毛,眼尾还是比较惊艳的,值得购买哦
cynthia, 澳洲, 2013-10-12
超自然
i love it!
Jenny, 新西兰, 2013-08-23
Natural!
Very natural, easy to use, borders are very thin so it's confortable!
Lydia, Paris, 2013-04-01
So natural!
They're quite natural, although it's still evident that you're wearing fake lashes. I really liked them. // Son muy naturales, aunque se nota un poco que llevan pestañas postizas. Me han gustado mucho.
Carmen Peralta Prieto, Spain , 2013-02-24
Fairly natural looking lashes, however a little uncomfortable towards the end of the day. Definitely made my eyes look bigger!
Amy , Melbourne, 2013-01-29
超自然的一款..!值得推薦
MINER LIANG, SYDNEY, 2013-01-20
这款超喜欢,卷翘,自然,是我用到现在最喜欢的一款
Jiawen Jiang, 加拿大, 2012-12-12
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).