for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Boin Boin Pinky Body
online exclusive
Item No. : 105690402001

Yuwa

Boin Boin Pinky Body

Size: 100 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 216.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
有感觉,我会继续用
我是初用者,今天是刚好是第三周,说实话,不知道是心理作用还是怎样,服用了之后,转天早晨就感觉自己的胸部用略微漲涨的感觉~自从服用之后,变形成了每天用软尺记录的习惯,虽然尺码上不是很明显~但是就凭着每次的服用之后的感觉,也会继续服用~
包 莹, Los Angeles, 2014-03-31
美肤效果不错
只能说丰胸效果几乎看不见。。莎莎上各种丰胸的东东我都试过了,个人比较推荐靓星馆的丰波丸,一直都有买一送一的活动性价比还是很高的,最重要的是效果很明显。想要美胸的MM们推荐你们去试试看哈。
Lynn, NYC, 2014-03-21
Works but not that good
It worked for me at first couple weeks. Then I do not feel anything now...
NI Hermoza, Canada, 2014-02-24
It's only been about 4 days,but....
It's only been about 4 days(they came later than I expected),but so far they seem to be doing something. My chest feels firmer,the mammary glands seem firmer,and my boobs don't sink into my armpits when I lay down. :) That's a good thing! So they seem to be working. :)
Lisa WhitneySprague, Southern OR,USA, 2014-02-03
bit fuller
nearly finishing one bottle and my boobs do feel fuller like when I'm on my period. Wouldn't say it's a cup size bigger but definitely noticeable.
Wendi, Sydney, 2013-12-25
special offer
Yuwa Boin Boin Pinky Body - Buy 2 get 1 free!
Now when you purchase TWO bottles of Boin Boin Pinky Body , you'll receive an extra one FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Mar 31, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
效果明显
效果明显
由梅, 中国, 2013-12-13
一般
像我这种平板身材,吃什么都好像没用,除非隆胸。
陈, 广东, 2013-08-15
用左一個月,感覺個胸係大左D
Tsz Kwan Lam, 澳洲, 2013-07-04
Works! 有效果
I did not expect this much effect. Almost 1 bottle now, from 32C - 32D. WOW 没想到效果会这样。吃了快一瓶了,两天前去一直去的那家内衣店,量尺寸之后被告知该穿 32D的胸衣了。 :D
爱后,走, 美国, 2013-05-07
Good Buy!!
之前纤体而瘦了9公斤胸部也塑小了,还有点松驰。因买二送一/日本产品所以买了。 开始吃时身体发热但没发烧,现在早晚各一粒可看到效果。我可以穿回我减肥前的胸罩, 胸部有增大和显得丰满。现在还在减肥中所以会继续吃。
Hooi Shyan, Semenyih, Mal , 2013-04-23
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).