for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
THERMAL WHITE<br>Thermal White Repair Cream
Item No. : 105687404001

Méthode SWISS

THERMAL WHITE
Thermal White Repair Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 367.10
RRP: ¥ 458.60
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
这款用了效果很好,保湿效果也很好,
XIAOXIA CHENG, 中国, 2014-04-12
这款面霜用了以后有提亮肤色,保湿效果也很好,
XIAOXIA CHENG, 中国, 2014-04-12
保湿
用第二瓶了,保湿效果不错!
张 燕, 长沙市, 2014-03-20
HANG LE, Australia, 2013-10-20
滋润
用了几天,感觉还不错。挺滋润的 ,期待中。
NG YEE HOONG, Malaysia, 2013-06-19
很好的东东
很好闻,非常滋润,特别适合春夏两季
茉莉, 中国, 2013-05-01
I'm still waiting to see the whitening effect but the hydrating effect is obvious! My skin looks radiant and smooth after use.
serena, korea, 2013-03-04
很好的东西! 不刺激肌肤的乳霜, 滋润效果很好, 推介!
Ginny, 寧夏, 2013-02-22
Nice product with good price. It is a great moisturizer as it really makes my skin feel soft and cleared.
Kitkat, Chicago, 2013-02-14
A very good repair cream! I use it together with Thermal White Toning Prep for better result. My skin looks more radiant now.
SN Li, Sydney, 2013-02-14
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).