for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
THERMAL WHITE<br>Thermal White Toning Prep
Item No. : 105687003001

Méthode SWISS

THERMAL WHITE
Thermal White Toning Prep

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 215.00
RRP: ¥ 270.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
瑞士蜜黛诗温泉亮白柔肤凝露
我是混合性皮膚,屬外油內幹,已使用半個月,感覺這款化妝水保濕度還不錯,拍在臉上吸收比較快及濕嫩,活動價買一送一,性價比很高。
劉 海梅, 中国, 2014-10-24
补水超好,一直在用。
补水超好,一直在用。喜欢这个品牌,温和水润,不油腻。
a52025, 广州市, 2014-06-30
好用
GOOD
Yan Zhu, 宁波市, 2014-06-06
很喜欢
先说清雅舒服的香气,淡淡的 其次是冻冻的水 喜欢 效果,我想会有的 TIPS:偶喜欢徐子珊
Yan Zhu, 宁波市, 2014-05-26
东西非常好,就是等待的时间太久.
李 艳, 中国, 2014-05-23
special offer
Methode Swiss - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase any the following Methode Swiss items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Nov 15, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
保湿
瓶身是透明塑料,按压式的,用化妆棉非常方便。液体浓稠,但搽在脸上吸收很快,因为我的皮肤是混合型的,所以我会在脸颊部分多搽一次,但是对于T区一点也不会油,补水效果很棒!!目前天气热了,但是还是非常适用,不会有负担~~~~
WENYAN JIANG, 重庆, 2014-05-08
第三次买了
用后皮肤很舒服,比普通的爽肤水要稠一点,但是吸收很快,感觉对肤色有提亮效果。是目前最喜欢的爽肤水
hazel, 北京, 2014-05-01
补水好,适合皮肤薄的
补水好,适合皮肤薄的
XUE FAN, 中国, 2014-04-25
温泉亮白柔肤凝露
用后皮肤软软的,好像吸收了水分进去,美白效果还没有看出来。
foreveryoung, Guangdong, 2013-05-25
效果不錯
效果唔錯,唯一有點不足就是不知道怎樣倒出來,很麻煩
carmen, dongguan, 2013-05-13
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).