for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUXURIANCE<br>Eye and lips contour cream
Item No. : 105674602001

Nuxe

NUXURIANCE
Eye and lips contour cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 320.00
RRP: ¥ 400.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
很柔和像奶油
可以适用于眼部和唇部的修护霜,晚上用了之后再擦一遍唇膏,嘴唇变很柔软很舒服,嘴唇掉皮也有改善。擦着感觉很柔软很舒服,像奶油一样很推荐。
nancy, 上海, 2014-02-15
成熟肌肤推荐使用
这个系列刚出的时候,去hk的sasa, ba就强烈推荐给妈妈使用..50岁..外油内干皮肤,有眼袋,黑眼圈严重..用了这个以后,眼袋部位明显紧致了,缩小了..淡化黑眼圈也很有效果,整个人看起来精神很多..重点是!!连眼周旁边的斑点都淡了!!不知道是这个眼唇修复的作用还是同系列精华的作用了..
y, gz, 2013-12-31
滋润又细腻的一款眼霜
非常好用,滋润细腻但又不油腻,很好吸收,淡淡的香味也很好闻
LUANA YIN, 上海, 2013-08-22
It is a very convenient product. I always need to travel around and this cream can be applied to both eyes and lip. For me, it works better at eye area.
shirley, Singapore, 2013-03-12
好用! 旅行带这个够方便, 一次过可两用的, 用于眼和唇也好, 够滋润! 唇纹眼纹也有效哈哈实在太适合我了
冰, 南京, 2013-02-28
special offer
Purchase selected Nuxe Nuxuriance series items, get Nuxe Re-Densifying Day Cream (15ml) for free!
Now when you purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items: , you'll recieve a 1 Nuxe Re-Densifying Day Cream (15ml) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Oct 21, 2014 - Nov 15, 2014
love it as a lip cream. It helps diminish the fine lines above my upper lip. And it's also good at hydrating the tissue around your eyes.
Vicky Yeung, Phoenix, 2013-02-24
A good two-way product. It can be applied to both eye area and lip, very convenient. My skin is moistened afterward.
SN Li, Japan, 2013-02-14
它家的东西不错
味道很好,质地舒服!
郑 华, 中国, 2013-01-17
really effective!
I don't use it around my lips because I don't need. But my eye area is not in good condition. So this cream doesn't irritate my skin, it brightens my under eye area, skin looks smoother. Will continue use it for best results
Svetlana, Russia, 2012-12-16
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).