for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COSMETICS<br>Skin Veil Base SPF26 PA+(#60 Light Green)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105669706005

LANEIGE

COSMETICS
Skin Veil Base SPF26 PA+(#60 Light Green)

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 127.90
RRP: ¥ 242.30
  *save 47%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 39 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
会回购的隔离霜
非常好用的隔离霜,马上快用完了,会再买的。
顾 丹丹, 中国, 2014-02-08
很喜欢这个产品
已经用了几瓶,推荐给妈妈使用,反馈也不错。很自然,很服帖,也有防护作用。
Claire, 东莞市, 2013-11-18
本想买紫色的,但当时缺货,绿色的倒还挺控油的,一整天下来不会很油光!
王 欢, 中国, 2013-10-24
清爽遮瑕
我觉得这个产品的性价比很高, 我是大油皮,但是用后好像有点吸油的效果, 同时产品有一定的遮瑕效果。很不错, 会一直关注使用
sylvia ng, 澳洲, 2013-10-15
好用的隔离
兰芝的这款隔离比较薄透,颜色偏白,不过我本来肌肤就白,也还适合、价格也很合适比在国内商场买优惠很多。
庄 晓敏, 中国, 2013-10-08
隔离霜效果不错
这款绿的隔离效果还不错,遮瑕效果还好,只是超过8小时 感觉需要补充一些,其余都很好哦
王 娟, 武汉, 2013-10-07
極力推介
極力推介.真的很好用。
汤 , 深圳市, 2013-10-07
非常好
自己原本买了一个.感觉很好用.用完很舒服.质地也比较细腻.后来同事又要了两个.好东西要一起分享
江 庆琍, 镇江市, 2013-09-28
很喜欢
一直在用这个隔离霜,适合有点红血丝的皮肤,比较保湿,自然的白。sasa都是正品哦,非常相信SASA,为我省了一笔钱
黄 朝姣, 武汉市, 2013-09-22
很好推开,保湿效果好,很滋润。
Tracy, 乌鲁木齐市, 2013-09-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).