sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COSMETICS<br>Skin Veil Base SPF26 PA+(#40 Light Purple)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105669706003

LANEIGE

COSMETICS
Skin Veil Base SPF26 PA+(#40 Light Purple)

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 159.00
RRP: ¥ 245.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 53 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
很轻薄,特别容易推开,味道也很好闻。可能正是因为轻薄所以改善肤色效果稍微差点,必须要再涂一层粉底液,皮肤好的MM只用这款足够了。
丫头 敏, 中国, 2013-12-25
很好的产品
淡淡的香味,延展度好,显白。
劉, 佛山市, 2013-12-17
挺好的,提亮肤色,很自然,不干
sunny, 中国, 2013-12-10
很轻薄
涂在脸上很轻薄,很自然,特别适合肤色偏黄的女生。美白防晒一起完成,很满意。喜欢兰芝的化妆品。
sophie, 加拿大, 2013-12-09
好用
很好推开,也很好吸收,确实有提亮肤色的效果,遮盖力一般。
黄 萍萍, 中国, 2013-11-28
修色效果很好!好推!
这是用过的最喜欢的一款隔离 浅浅的紫色,让气色瞬间好起来 虽然有修色的作用,但是要比想象的好推 薄薄的一层 香香的味道 很好 准备囤货中
孙 博, 营口市, 2013-11-27
用了好几瓶了,极力推荐
质地轻薄透气,很好涂抹,能均匀肤色,又不堵塞毛孔,对于本身皮肤比较好的,都可以把它当粉底液来用了,会继续使用的,就是老是缺货。
Berry, 中国, 2013-11-22
还可以
不油易推 涂后是粉白粉白的 蛮自然的颜色 不知是否我的手法问题还是什么,涂后还是能看见白色碎屑 已经预先涂了保湿乳 还是会这样 有用点拍 现在想试试自然肤色的 不要亮白
张 琪琪, 美国, 2013-11-18
宝贝非常好用,一直在用它,绝对的正品。 用起来一点也不油腻,也很自然。。
末末, 武汉市, 2013-11-15
很不错
真的很不错,提亮肤色,但是,比较轻薄,每次都要挤出好多,心疼啊,还不遮瑕。,如果你皮肤很好,那么,可以用,如果你皮肤不好,但是,后面还会有BB和粉底,也推荐
么, 上海市闵行区吴泾镇龙吴路5599弄160号502室, 2013-11-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).