for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Belly-Slimming Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 105654404001

Bijinsenmon

Belly-Slimming Mask

Size: 4 piece

now: ¥ 310.90
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
使用了一次,觉得辣度还可以,不会很辣。效果也还行,用了一次觉得有减掉些些脂肪。 至于是不是特别值得使用,可能要用久了才知道。 这款产品总的来说, 试用下无妨。
Jessie Cai, Sydney, 2013-12-01
很喜欢
很喜欢这腰腹膜.因为之前用很多辣椒减肥膏都感觉很不舒服.这款反而很好用.而且热的程度可以接受.用了2盒了.感觉肚子的脂肪真的软了...继续使用,期待效果
Kit, GZ, 2013-08-28
急救可以用。。但是人比较痛苦因为有辣椒成分哦。。。保守推荐
qianyang su, 扬州市, 2013-08-09
Hot Hot Hot
Hot, seems like burn fat while having mask on. A bit expensive, Will see after one Box.
KATHY, New York, 2013-07-10
熱熱的很爽
看完介紹,嘗試了一次之後停不了手!!! 熱熱的感覺太爽了,只是有次忘了算好時間,結果熱傷了一點點,不過10幾分鐘後就好了. 用法很方便,有效,完全值這個價!
Winnie Cheang, CANADA, 2013-06-28
special offer
Summer Sales : Bijinsenmon All items with 30% Off - Belly-Slimming Mask (4piece)
Now when you purchase Bijinsenmon Belly-Slimming Mask (4piece), , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Oct 6, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
有作用
早买了,刚用,感觉有效果的。
EYRE JANE, 长治市, 2013-06-26
等效果
暂时还没有看到大的效果,还在努力ing!
YUYUN JIANG, Brick, 2013-02-17
I was disappointed with the results. I used it as directed and couldn't see any improvement.. Maybe I should have bought more masks... However, i advise that you leave it on a bit longer than suggested. I could feel it a slight burning sensation only after 30 min.
Lorance, Australia, 2013-01-04
方便又好用的产品
出外工作也能带着它,在家什么时候都能用它,而且效果明显,用了两盒,瘦了好多。。。。
嘉嘉, 马来西亚, 2012-10-07
Surprise Results - It Really Works!
Bought this product just to give myself a try. So surprise it really worked. The features I like about this product are: a) It's convenient and easy to use b) It's effective - My skin feel smoother after the first time I used it, and I lost cms: Upper Abdominal - 3cm, Abdominal - 2.5cm , Lower Abdominal - 1.5cm (Highly recommended for those have high water retention problem, and this product can really help to reduce water retention). All the best!
Kirsten, Malaysia, 2012-10-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).