for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Leg-Slimming Mask(1Pair)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105653606001

Bijinsenmon

Leg-Slimming Mask(1Pair)

Size: 1 pair(s)

now: ¥ 95.20
RRP: ¥ 113.10
  *save 16%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
useful
我本來沒抱太大期望,見做緊優惠所以先買1pair泥試下,敷個陣其實熱既感覺不太大,但敷完用水沖完之後,我既大脾就有好灼熱既感覺,一路燃燒緊咁。同埋敷完之後見到有firm左,當然5會話非常多,但至少見到有效果。
WING SZE CHUNG, 香港, 2013-05-30
感觉还不错
我是用在大腿上的,不一会就感觉很辣,十五分钟拿掉,冲洗干净之后那种辣辣的,烫烫的感觉还会持续,不会过敏,用完之后没有红,相信是有作用的,推荐
icyhui, 美国, 2013-01-15
I'm not sure yet...
I have only used this once, but after hearing about it burning and everything, I started to freak out. Although, when I used it...it didn't burn at all, so I kept it on for an additional 15-20 minutes, and even sat near my heater...and that's when it started tingling. I'm not sure if it works, but my thighs do look slightly skinnier. I suppose I'll have to continue it to see results, but I'm really excited~
Shannon, Virginia, 2013-01-04
很不错
我使用了之后,并没有同学告诉我的辣辣的感觉,就是麻麻的,刚开始还以为是不好用呢,可是第二天早上起来量腿围,少了0.5cm,超开心....但是一次只能整小腿或大腿。
姚 澜, 美国 西雅图, 2012-11-06
KAKI
感覺一點都不熱,包了15分鐘也沒用水洗,擦幹就算,也沒不舒適,也沒見效.再用2次看看.
古LO, MELBOURNE, 2012-10-19
Good
It's really hot. I used it twice already and i think i need to re-order it. I forgot to took it off after 15 minutes, it gets really hot after all but i think it does help my legs better than the slimming lotion. i wish they sell it in USA.
Linh Bui, Mount Carmel, 2012-10-12
超級推薦!!
很好用,用過最方便的瘦腿產品,貼上后行動自如,感覺稍稍辣,很舒服!!!!推薦!!
fi, gz, 2012-10-11
the best product
i repeat order so many times. for myself, my sis, and other friends. They also love this product and said it's really work!
PATTAMA LOUNGWATCHARAPORN, Thailand , 2012-08-25
Hot but Good!
it's different from belly slimming mask. Coz i feel very HOT from this product. can't stand more than 15 mins. so i take the mask off and keep it in the sealed bag. then 1 hour later, i use it again (eiei...) by the way, hot but good. the result is very good! my leg looks firm!
PATTAMA LOUNGWATCHARAPORN, Thailand , 2012-08-25
Burning like CRAZY
I love the idea about sheet mask, but this is way too hot for me to handle. I bought this along with arm-slimming and for however long the package said to leave on, it almost killed me. I was glad it didn't give me horrible irritation, but it didn't do much either. Bijinsenmon gives me good impression for some reason, i might try its new lotion products
AMY GUO, CHESAPEAKE, 2012-08-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).