for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HORSE OIL<br>Horse Oil Treatment Cream
Item No. : 105652702002

HARUHADA

HORSE OIL
Horse Oil Treatment Cream

Size: 70 ml

now: ¥ 159.00
RRP: ¥ 200.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
期待效果
还不错,很大一瓶,期待效果中。。。。
秦 荣, 天津, 2014-10-02
瓶子很Q,在手上推开之后有很清新的薰衣草香味。用在脸上的话会有很长一段时间皮肤油油的,所以比较适合晚上使用。早上起来脸会很干净清透,本来油质的皮肤出油也基本上没有了
孙 娅, 中国, 2014-09-29
感觉不错
有点小味道,但是不浓烈,每天早上洗完脸擦一擦,按按摩,吸收很好,不油腻。
赵 永坤, 中国, 2014-09-21
很好用
个人觉得消炎 祛痘 熬夜 都很管用
汤 张杰, China, 2014-09-09
Love it!
The texture is creamy and smooth. It has the scent of lavender, not too strong as to over power. My mother uses it daily as a treatment cream. It leaves the hands soft and supple for a very long time. I have yet to use the cream for other purposes but I'm sure it will not let me down!
M, Melbourne, 2013-07-30
很好用
陈 小米, 中国, 2013-07-10
自然不油腻
固体,但是一点不油,如果脸上大过敏,什么都不能用的情况下,用这个马油不但可以给与皮肤一层保护膜,而且不会过敏
JIA LIU, Marlborough, 2013-04-22
还可以
不能多涂
罗 训森, 上海市, 2013-01-18
很赞
买给爸爸,他觉得很满意~包装很可爱。。。。
YU MENG, melbourne, 2012-09-07
很滋润且气味芬芳
用了一段时间'感觉皮肤很舒适很滋润'气味很芬芳'连睡眠都很sweet
LIYA JU, 昆山市, 2012-08-22
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).