sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of CYBER COLORS items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
SALONPAS Salonpas Lotion (85ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Fine, you'll recieve a F/G: Green Morning Smoothie (20g) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HORSE OIL<br>Horse Oil Treatment Cream
Item No. : 105652702002

HARUHADA

HORSE OIL
Horse Oil Treatment Cream

Size: 70 ml

now: ¥ 159.00
RRP: ¥ 200.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
马油
买了几次,送人,自由,的确好,过敏性皮肤没有问题
ming gao, 中国, 2015-04-06
实用的好油
在台湾旅游买了一瓶,用着非常好,我是过敏皮肤,用没有问题。
ming gao, 中国, 2015-04-06
要哭了
之前也长痘,可用了这款马油以后痘痘天天都往外冒,根本停不下来。看评价好才买的。😭
虞 梦, 中国, 2015-04-05
马油
买了几次了,送人用,润唇也很好。
ming gao, 中国, 2015-02-22
泉肌马油
我的皮肤过敏,用马油很好,保湿,不起皮儿
ming gao, 中国, 2015-02-22
质量非常不错,不油不腻,皮肤吸收效果好。
房 居童, 沈阳市, 2015-01-19
纯正马油
是纯正的马油,霜状的要用勺子挖,涂在皮肤上很快就化了,不油不腻,感觉不错。 可惜我是超敏感肌肤,对马油过敏,皮肤会发红,只能用在手脚,不能用在脸上。
LI YANNI, GUANG DONG, 2015-01-16
Feeling
I like it, it feel oily when applying it, but my skin feel smoother. It is better than the previous brand i used. I can wait the result when i finish this bottle.
Wei yang, New York, 2015-01-02
期待效果
还不错,很大一瓶,期待效果中。。。。
秦 荣, 天津, 2014-10-02
瓶子很Q,在手上推开之后有很清新的薰衣草香味。用在脸上的话会有很长一段时间皮肤油油的,所以比较适合晚上使用。早上起来脸会很干净清透,本来油质的皮肤出油也基本上没有了
孙 娅, 中国, 2014-09-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).