sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SILKY MASK<br>Rose Hip Oil Tightening & Rejuvenating Silky Mask
Item No. : 105649711001

sasatinnie

SILKY MASK
Rose Hip Oil Tightening & Rejuvenating Silky Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: US$ 12.80
RRP: US$ 15.90
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Good
Worth a try.
Christine, Stewart Island, NZ, 2015-01-04
Country of origin incorrect?
I have not tried this mask yet but I wonder why this website says country of origin is Korea when in fact on the product itself it says Made in Taiwan.
Christine, Australia, 2014-12-24
挺好用的
在做活动时买的,挺好用的,就是精华有点少,容易干
�� ֣, 中国, 2014-11-28
产品很好,服务很差
吸收很快,贴着很舒服,但莎莎的服务电话永远没人接,活动期间买的赠品没有,优惠活动只是说着玩的吗?
janet Lan, 中国, 2014-11-24
this product is one of my favorite! I love it and definitely will buy it again.
SHIHUI ZHA, 加拿大, 2014-11-03
很喜欢啦!!!~~
又买了两盒 结果收到了四盒哈哈哈哈 真心非常好用 味道也很舒服很喜欢 朋友们都分享了也说不错
苏 小懒, 中国, 2014-09-23
不错的面膜
性价比高,用着舒服,推荐
jojo, 北京, 2014-09-09
用后感觉皮肤很滋润,给同事们都推荐了,大家都觉得好用,已经买了几次了。
常 晓涵, 中国, 2014-08-30
好舒服 冰凉的感觉
看好评率不错买的 然后用起来超舒服的 很薄也不会很粘稠 很好闻的香味 分给朋友分完啦 又来买两盒 现在活动还送一盒 (*^__^*) 嘻嘻……
苏 小懒, 中国, 2014-08-22
淡淡的玫瑰味道,敷完水水的~
dai, 中国, 2014-08-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).