for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SILKY MASK<br>Rose Hip Oil Tightening & Rejuvenating Silky Mask
Item No. : 105649711001

sasatinnie

SILKY MASK
Rose Hip Oil Tightening & Rejuvenating Silky Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 98.00
RRP: ¥ 123.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
this product is one of my favorite! I love it and definitely will buy it again.
SHIHUI ZHA, 加拿大, 2014-11-03
很喜欢啦!!!~~
又买了两盒 结果收到了四盒哈哈哈哈 真心非常好用 味道也很舒服很喜欢 朋友们都分享了也说不错
苏 小懒, 中国, 2014-09-23
不错的面膜
性价比高,用着舒服,推荐
jojo, 北京, 2014-09-09
用后感觉皮肤很滋润,给同事们都推荐了,大家都觉得好用,已经买了几次了。
常 晓涵, 中国, 2014-08-30
好舒服 冰凉的感觉
看好评率不错买的 然后用起来超舒服的 很薄也不会很粘稠 很好闻的香味 分给朋友分完啦 又来买两盒 现在活动还送一盒 (*^__^*) 嘻嘻……
苏 小懒, 中国, 2014-08-22
淡淡的玫瑰味道,敷完水水的~
dai, 中国, 2014-08-21
好闻的玫瑰味儿 补水美白
WEI WEI YANG, 中国, 2014-07-31
感觉皮肤水水的,精华很多,很赞,推荐给朋友同事了
许 楠, 中国, 2014-07-04
很好用的面膜
实惠好用,味道还可以,里面的精华很多,可以贴20分钟以上,贴完皮肤很光滑,用完之后先不洗脸,睡一觉第二天洗完感觉皮肤有改善
王 建丽, 中国, 2014-06-30
还可以
性价比高平时用用还可以!
HONGHONG LIU, 天津市, 2014-06-12
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).