for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SILKY MASK<br>Rose Hip Oil Tightening & Rejuvenating Silky Mask
Item No. : 105649711001

Sasatinnie

SILKY MASK
Rose Hip Oil Tightening & Rejuvenating Silky Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 70.50
RRP: ¥ 87.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
很好
便宜又好用,不错
JAN XIE, 杭州, 2014-03-10
Good
It is a good deal if you buy 3 boxes (for $21.9US). The paper texture is thin and comfortable. After used, my face becomes so soft and hydrated. I don't see any improvement on tightening yet, maybe it has to be used in long term.
Michelle Cheng, Canada, 2013-11-07
相当好用,紧致保湿
很好用,是我用过最舒服的面膜。补湿,紧致。
和 润芬, 拉萨, 2013-02-14
very nick mask. Totally worth the price !
My skin feel so fresh and alive after putting this mask. It's better than some big brand name mask. You should totally try it.
LAUIRE CHEN, USA, 2013-01-10
Love
Totally in love with this mask. The sheet material is so different with the other mask sheet and i can say that this one is even better than korean famous brand mask sheet cause i try lots of them also. The mask is so silky and smell so good. So much essence in this mask that i can use it on my neck too. Recommended!!
Tanti Febryanty, Jakarta, 2012-09-28
special offer
Sasatinnie products - US$ 17.8 [¥ 109.4] for 2!
Now when you purchase 2 of the following Sasatinnie products :- , only cost you US$ 17.8 [¥ 109.4]!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Mar 27, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
De la rose pour avoir la peau douce
Un masque en tissu agréable à porter grâce à son odeur délicate de rose. Arès la pose du masque, la peau en ressort toute douce et repulpée.
Samia POULOUIN, CRETEIL, 2012-08-06
好用.
ELSA , Scarborough, 2012-07-24
好用.
Elsa, Scarborough, 2012-07-24
很好用..
ELSA , Scarborough, 2012-07-24
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).