for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SILKY MASK<br>Pomegranate & Collagen Lifting Silky Mask
Item No. : 105649511001

sasatinnie

SILKY MASK
Pomegranate & Collagen Lifting Silky Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 98.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
纸膜非常舒服,服贴。
yun li, 汕头市, 2014-08-29
不错
已经买了很多次了,感觉用后皮肤会变光滑细致,挺好的
许 楠, 中国, 2014-08-29
基础保湿
还可以.贴合度. 但是保湿效果一般
YU PING CHAN, 厦门市, 2014-08-12
敏感皮肤
平时皮肤太敏感 这个牌子另外的白松露款用的非常好 但是红石榴这款保湿不错 用了一次有点过敏没敢再用
ARIEL KWON, 深圳市, 2014-08-11
推荐
便宜好用,极力推荐
叶 佳, 中国, 2014-08-10
special offer
sasatinnie Silky Masks - Buy 2 get 1 free, buy more get more!
Now when you purchase the following 2 of sasatinnie items:, you could get an extra 1 for FREE! When you purchase 3 sasatinnie silky masks, get extra 2 for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 1, 2014 - Nov 17, 2014
用后非常不错,以后还会买
许 楠, 中国, 2014-07-04
保湿度好!
第一次用这个产品,我觉得几保湿!好多精华,很滋润!价钱还可以。
Helen Wu, 美国, 2014-05-11
保湿度好!
第一次用这个产品,我觉得几保湿!好多精华,很滋润!价钱还可以。
Helen Wu, 美国, 2014-05-11
很好
便宜又好用。
JAN XIE, 杭州, 2014-03-10
A worth trying mask! My skin is silkier and more elastic after using it for 2 months. I will keep using it to see the results.
shirley, Singapore, 2013-03-19
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).