for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SILKY MASK<br>Pomegranate & Collagen Lifting Silky Mask
Item No. : 105649511001

Sasatinnie

SILKY MASK
Pomegranate & Collagen Lifting Silky Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 70.50
RRP: ¥ 87.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 6 review(s) page < 1 >
很好
便宜又好用。
JAN XIE, 杭州, 2014-03-10
A worth trying mask! My skin is silkier and more elastic after using it for 2 months. I will keep using it to see the results.
shirley, Singapore, 2013-03-19
用了這個面膜膚質有改善啊! 面色也有比較紅潤, 而且精華很多,很滋潤!
Ka Ka Leong, 四川, 2013-03-08
cool!
I love it!!!!!!!!!! Amazing!! My skin is now brighter and healthier looking than ever!
Vicky Fan, New York, 2013-03-03
Recommend it! The mask sheet is full of essence, I can even use it to apply onto my body. My skin is a bit lifted after use.
SN Li, Seoul, 2013-02-20
special offer
Purchase any 2 of following Sasatinnie items, you will receive Sasatinnie Pomegranate & Collagen Lifting Silky Mask (10 piece) for FREE!
Now when you purchase any 2 of the following Sasatinnie items:- , you'll recieve Sasatinnie Pomegranate & Collagen Lifting Silky Mask (10 piece) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Apr 10, 2014 - May 15, 2014
超级好用的面膜!!
精华很足,面膜却不厚,很好的锁住精华又很服帖。冬天吹过风后皮肤很干燥,脸上有点起皮,用过后明显的水润很多,而且肤色也明亮了不少。用过之后没再洗脸,只是轻轻按了会儿就完全吸收了,一点都不粘腻,脸滑滑的还很有弹性,肌肤喝饱了水的状态一直持续了很多天呢,大爱这款面膜!
赵 斌, 中国, 2012-12-30
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).