for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Tummy Steaming Patch
online exclusive
Item No. : 105643003001

Kao

Tummy Steaming Patch

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 73.50
RRP: ¥ 95.80
  *save 23%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
很好用
特别是来mm的时候这个派上用场!!有时候背痛也可以用喔!!
jj, sydney, 2014-07-12
有效!
女生小紅來的時候容易腹部不舒服, 尤其是冬天的時候! 前陣子我剛好那個來很不舒服, 將它貼在腹部, 紓緩了疼痛,而且會暖和好一陣子! 很舒服! 睡覺的時候也可以貼著睡!
TSAI LIN CHENG, Lincoln, 2013-12-13
腹部用面积显小了些,能大些更好
lene, 杭州市, 2013-12-02
Warm with reducing uncomfy!
Tried when I my period came and gave me pain. It's warm (not as hot as a water bottle) and reduce my pain and uncomfy for the 1st day of my period :)
Ginny Lee, Melbourne, Australia, 2013-09-05
он работает!
отличная вещь взяла на пробу, у меня очень болезненные а тут без таблеток очень хорошо прогрел и снял все болевые ощущения, лучше на ночь
Elena Belousova, Ростов-на-Дону, 2012-08-10
ease discomfort
use it during menstrual. it does help with stomach discomfort during menstrual & the design fits beautifully. It will be better if the heat is more sustainable.
mh, Melbourne, 2012-07-20
It reduces discomfort during menstrual. Great product!
MC, Australia, 2012-06-30
Love this!
This is already my second purchase. Even though it's a little pricy, I still think it's worth the money.
BEI, Sydney, 2012-06-23
Love it
Heat up well and last for long time, not very sure with soothing period pain part but it work and stick on very well to keep tummy warm in cold days! Absolutely loving it but the because of the price, can't use everyday :(
Angeline , Melbourne, 2012-06-16
Good
這款暖暖包的size剛剛適合貼在腹部,溫度適中,不會像有些cheap的暖貼過熱。大姨媽來期間貼上很舒服。
BEI LI, 澳洲, 2012-04-08
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).