for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hyaluronic Acid Jelly (Apple favour)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105639203004

Skin C

Hyaluronic Acid Jelly (Apple favour)

Size: 7 piece

now: ¥ 79.10
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
这个味道好喜欢
买一盒吃了一个星期,效果肯定没这么快就看到~每天早上空腹吃,感觉早上吃会吸收好一点!还会继续买来吃~
Icy, 香港, 2014-03-31
最爱吃苹果味的,吃了一个月,皮肤变嫩了,细腻了,而且红润了。和妈妈一起吃,妈妈皮肤也嫩了很多,皮肤有光泽了。真心不错
王 欢欢, 江门市, 2013-09-18
绿色最喜欢
买了橙色,红色,绿色,以及季节限定的巧克力味道,效果都差不多,不过觉得绿色最好吃
sheryne, shanghai, 2013-07-25
推荐
吃完三盒觉得皮肤紧实了,再接着买,现在觉得皮肤状态非常好,绿色的最好吃
sheryne, shanghai, 2013-07-25
好吃!
芒果口味的较好吃
Susan Chung, Malaysia, 2013-07-20
special offer
Skin C - Buy 1 Get 1 Free
Now when you purchase any of the following Skin C items:, you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Apr 2, 2014 - May 31, 2014
真的有效!
持续吃一周后,感觉身体都不缺水了...新陈代谢也比较快了..然后味道又好没任何腥味..真的好吃又有效.
Skyb, arcadia, 2013-07-20
great for the skin
I see improvement on my skin after 3 weeks!
INEZ HO, Richmond, 2013-07-01
好吃~
已开始也有一点点怀疑, 可是好好吃, 也很补水哦
Sam, MILLBRAE, 2013-06-20
taste good
换购来的 很方便的collagen 每天一包 也很合算 酸酸甜甜 皮肤变得水嫩
vivienne, adelaide, 2013-06-16
Convenient way to consume collagen
I recently started taking this collagen jelly since I'm now in my late 20s. The price is reasonable, compared to Singapore retail price. As for results, I believe you need to take for a minimum of 2 months before you can see results. But if anything, I didn't have any allergic reaction nor pimples. *I have consumed 21 sticks of this jelly
DAPHNE TAN, Singapore, 2013-06-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).