for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Organic Rose Skin Conditioner
Item No. : 105635103001

MEISHOKU

Organic Rose Skin Conditioner

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 84.00
RRP: ¥ 105.10
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
挺好
清爽,用起来还是不错的
莉, 中国, 2014-03-15
还不错
有一股玫瑰味道,
阿菟, 中国, 2014-02-17
性价比高
看到cosme大赏才来买的、没想到效果还不错、性价比很高
许 翔, 中国, 2014-02-07
很喜欢
味道超级好闻,在爽肤水前做渗透液用很舒服、味道和包装都太可爱了
cecilia pan, 温哥华, 2013-12-21
有收敛效果
用完后有收敛效果,但是过一会就又变回去了,在坚持使用,希望有持续效果。
rin01, 加拿大, 2013-10-22
recommended!
It is good in oil-control and cleans clogging pore. My skin feels refreshing after apply this product. But it does not hydrating you skin. I think this product is better using in summer for people combination skin type.
REBECCA, Dunedin, 2013-09-26
I like it
之前是看到網上有推薦這款,因為這款化妝水有縮小毛孔的功能,所以買來試一試。這款水味道很香,比較清爽。我是早晚洗完臉後直接拍在臉上,還有時候就把化妝水倒在面膜紙上敷臉。用了2/3,感覺有點效果。會繼續買,看用完2瓶效果會不會更好~
MINNIE, Brooklyn, 2013-09-22
还行
我没有看到收敛的效果,倒是因为离开了明色美颜水就有冒白头的趋势(我的皮肤已经一年离不开美颜水了,停用它用啥化妆水都会毛孔堵塞,orz)。这个化妆水不含酒精的,不刺激,清洁力不及美颜水,对我来说是可有可无的了。
Prue, Brisbane, QLD, 2013-09-03
皮肤爱出油的MM推荐使用,清清爽爽的,一拍立刻吸收。用完皮肤水水当当的。赞个
杨 贵评, 东莞市, 2013-07-31
毛孔救星!
這不起眼很便宜的玫瑰收斂水真的超級好用!濕透化妝棉後敷在毛孔粗大的地方,5分鐘後你會看不見毛孔!連續敷的話毛孔會緊實~有收毛孔的用途!這已經是第三瓶了!我用過效果最明顯最便宜的收毛孔化妝水!日本牌子都很令人放心的!推薦給大家!必須人手一支!夏天曬過也可以敷!可以舒緩皮膚的!有機玫瑰真的很好又天然!
waiyan WONG, 香港, 2013-06-06
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).