for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase PDC Naturina Aloe Essence Toner (Light), get 35% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Naruko Apple Seed & Tranexamic Acid Soothing White Hydra Essence, get 40% off!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Organic Rose Skin Conditioner
Item No. : 105635103001

MEISHOKU

Organic Rose Skin Conditioner

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 84.00
RRP: ¥ 105.10
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Nice smelll
I have restocked a few times. Would repurchase when I run out of idea of what toner to use or want to switch from the one I am using at the moment.
Nina, Perth, 2014-08-06
粉嫩的水哟
还不错啦,包装也很可爱,这个是朋友带的,不造效果不好乱说的。。
77, 中国, 2014-06-27
吸收好
混合性皮肤,吸收比较好,对毛孔收敛有点效果
HONGMEI YIN, 中國, 2014-06-24
很不错的
今天才刚开始用,真的很不错。味道不刺激,温和。没有太香,真的很喜欢。
平 王, 中国, 2014-04-28
非常喜欢的味道
超喜欢的味道,用过后很清爽,控油效果不错,适合二十几岁的女孩儿们用,性价比高,推荐!
SONG LIU, 哈尔滨市, 2014-04-27
玫瑰味的
味道还蛮好闻的 玫瑰味挺浓 收敛毛孔效果一般般 控油有点效果 性比价还可以~
QING WEN HAN, 南京, 2014-04-22
挺好
清爽,用起来还是不错的
莉, 中国, 2014-03-15
还不错
有一股玫瑰味道,
阿菟, 中国, 2014-02-17
性价比高
看到cosme大赏才来买的、没想到效果还不错、性价比很高
许 翔, 中国, 2014-02-07
很喜欢
味道超级好闻,在爽肤水前做渗透液用很舒服、味道和包装都太可爱了
cecilia pan, 温哥华, 2013-12-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).