for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MAKE UP-FACE<br>Luminous Silk Foundation
online exclusive
Item No. : 105617002005

Giorgio Armani

MAKE UP-FACE
Luminous Silk Foundation

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 414.70
RRP: ¥ 637.80
  *save 35%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
不错的粉底液
不错的粉底液 很薄 就是4号色还是比皮肤暗一点点 不过还好 蛮自然 SASA补货快点啦 总是7号色 好不容易撞上一次有其他色号
AMY, 中國, 2014-02-11
超级好用诶!!
痘痘肌用一点问题都没有! 试了这么多,终于遇见真爱了,不愧是GA~~ 跟底妆露一起用,效果好好啊!
YI HUA WEN, 北京市, 2014-01-21
很好
虽然没有宣传的持久力那么强,但是已经很好了,是我用过的最好的!很赞,颜色再亮一些就更好了!
陈 杰, 中国, 2013-10-14
超好
是我用过的最好的粉底,粉质细腻,遮盖效果也很好,会继续使用的
zisexiangshui, 天津市, 2013-04-01
很好用的粉底液
質地細滑, 顏色很適合亞洲人皮膚使用, 上妝容易, 讚!
SUET CHING CHIU, 香港, 2013-02-15
很好的一款粉底霜
很细腻,遮盖效果很好,值得,会一直用的
zisexiangshuibaihe , 天津市, 2013-01-21
完美的粉底
保湿,光泽,遮瑕都可以做得很好~~唯一的就是价格有点贵
唐 外姣, 中国, 2013-01-21
自然提亮肤色
涂抹脸上后很服贴,自然调节了肤色,让人感觉自己的皮肤本来就是这样,气味很好闻。遮瑕力度不够,但是简单的遮瑕还是可以的。皮肤底子好的,只是肤色状况需要改善的值得购入。
陈 婷, 常德市, 2013-01-14
很好用的一款粉底,遮盖力很强,冬天用也不会很干,已经用了3瓶了,很不错哦。
金 莹, 沈阳市, 2012-12-26
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).