for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOISTURE SURGE INTENSE<br>Skin Fortifying Hydrator
Item No. : 105615113001

Clinique

MOISTURE SURGE INTENSE
Skin Fortifying Hydrator

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 257.70
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
这个也很好
这个也很好。用了之后感觉也很好,而且也很有效果。
我, 陕西西安, 2014-03-20
水润看得见
这款霜特别的保湿水润,滋润皮肤效果很好,用后皮肤光滑细嫩,水当当,很好用。也很好推开。干性皮肤用的很好。推荐。
许 华东, 佳木斯, 2014-02-21
水润
保湿效果不错~用后很好吸收~
李 卉, 中国, 2014-01-02
很补水,超级好用
林 玲, 杭州市, 2013-12-16
超级补水
补水保湿效果确实不错
宗 颍, 北京市, 2013-12-01
开始感觉有点味 去实体店看了和买的这个是一个味道 好东西
卢 波, 重庆市, 2013-12-01
为了10美元
不错啊,跟专柜一样,就是很好奇生产日期怎么都没有注明呢。
邹 晓娟, 铜陵, 2013-11-26
秋冬保湿的最爱
倩碧秋冬保湿我觉得这款是最爱的,不滑腻,可以锁住水份,是非常适合的基础面部款。上面再加粉底液,整个脸部看起来水嫩光滑,皮肤好,青春有活力。
夏 蕾, 上海市, 2013-11-17
best ever
Used Lancome YSK SK-II so many high ends moisturizer nothing work for my skin as well as this. I have extreme dry flaky skin.
KARI YU, NSW, 2013-10-20
大爱
一直都非常喜欢这款精华霜,保湿的效果是极好地。推荐大家都是用哦~~
Xmin, 成都市, 2013-06-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).