sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Sekkisei | My Beauty Diary | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Arbutin 3 Step Pack - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOISTURE SURGE INTENSE<br>Skin Fortifying Hydrator
Item No. : 105615113001

Clinique

MOISTURE SURGE INTENSE
Skin Fortifying Hydrator

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 229.00
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 44 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
很棒,保湿效果完美
倩碧的产品确实很棒,保湿的效果完美。就是产品发送过来盒子被压坏了,请以后注意包装好谢谢。
yuanyuan gan, 南宁市, 2015-04-18
干性肌肤冬天必备
特别喜欢这个霜,厚重易退,冬天很保湿,一百个赞!
妮子, 成都市, 2015-03-20
用后体验
买来用了半个多月后再来评价的,首先使用过程中我并未出现皮肤过敏,只是在开始几次用后脸有些发红但没用其他症状,用过几天后完全适应。总体来说感觉效果不错,保湿补水效果可以。在用之前的那段时间皮肤刚好出了点小问题,脸颊一侧有一个部位有些发干并伴有红血丝,用倩碧这款产品一个多星期之后有了很好改善,还会再次购买。
田 , 中国, 2015-02-27
强推荐!
大黄油是一直使用的,水嫩保湿精华霜是第一次购买。 膏体呈白色,味道能接受。 易抹开、易吸收,皮肤呈现水润状态,细滑,有一些控油效果。 冬天配合大黄油使用的效果不错,单品体现的直观感受是些微变白了;锁水保湿亲身体验,一如倩碧长久品质。 正品!
王 林, 北京, 2015-02-22
一直用。
这款是冬天必备品,很保湿,很好用。
杨 鸯鸯, 温州, 2015-01-31
sasa
这款较水磁场而言的话有点厚重,适合干性和极干性的皮肤使用,不愧叫精华霜的。每次在sasa购买的产品都很满意,包装很满意,唯一遗憾的是客服包装的速度有点慢呢,所以就需要提前囤货
H, 淮北市, 2015-01-21
很不错的产品
一直用这款,很补水,价格又实惠。
杨 鸯鸯, 温州, 2014-12-30
很不错产品
张 贞丽, 泉州市, 2014-12-04
保湿效果好
搭配三部曲 秋冬季节保湿
张 越, 天津市, 2014-11-24
保湿超强
白色霜体,适合干燥秋冬,很补水,整张脸都白了一圈
Alsa, 中国, 2014-11-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).