for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Benefit Love Me B.right! Set (4piece -10% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOISTURE SURGE INTENSE<br>Skin Fortifying Hydrator
Item No. : 105615113001

Clinique

MOISTURE SURGE INTENSE
Skin Fortifying Hydrator

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 258.00
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
很不错产品
张 贞丽, 泉州市, 2014-12-04
保湿效果好
搭配三部曲 秋冬季节保湿
张 越, 天津市, 2014-11-24
保湿超强
白色霜体,适合干燥秋冬,很补水,整张脸都白了一圈
Alsa, 中国, 2014-11-19
我皮肤是混合T字偏油,用这种避开T字部位还是很补水的,用了倩碧三部曲再用这个感觉很舒服,热天的话会觉得油,冷天正好,已经用了半个多月的感受
QUELLA, 中国, 2014-11-12
敏感肌的救星
不得不说这是我第一次在莎莎上买东西,虽然莎莎人人皆知,可是一直没有下手过。下完单那几天正好是考驾照在大太阳下晒晒了整整一天,脸紫外线过敏,肌肤缺水十分严重,什么都不敢用,养了几天这款水磁场也到手了,很多人都说容易过敏的人用了也没过敏,所以我就试着用了,真的超级好啊。脸现在也水当当了,好像还白了,姐妹们,赶快下单吧~
王 海鹰, 中国, 2014-08-14
这是第二瓶了,真的很保湿,很好用
J小姐, 中国, 2014-07-14
潤而不膩, 特別推介!
潤而不膩, 好保濕, 推薦!
Josie Cheung, Hong Kong, 2014-06-23
这个也很好
这个也很好。用了之后感觉也很好,而且也很有效果。
我, 陕西西安, 2014-03-20
水润看得见
这款霜特别的保湿水润,滋润皮肤效果很好,用后皮肤光滑细嫩,水当当,很好用。也很好推开。干性皮肤用的很好。推荐。
许 华东, 佳木斯, 2014-02-21
水润
保湿效果不错~用后很好吸收~
李 卉, 中国, 2014-01-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).