for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
necklaces bracelets earrings handbag watches hair accessories DIY decoration view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase TouchBeauty Photon Skin Treatment (1piece) - 70% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK MAKE UP & SKIN CARE SET (8piece) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Raburinaitobura Lovely Night Bra (Black) (1piece) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase SVR Labial Stick (4g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AUNT MERRY<br>Lavender Sheep Cushion
online exclusive
Item No. : 105603702001

Honyaradoh

AUNT MERRY
Lavender Sheep Cushion

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 69.20
RRP: ¥ 82.20
  *save 16%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
cute n nice smell
N, Sydney, 2012-12-20
无法做腰枕!
这个也太小了!根本没法做腰枕~真做腰枕小心把腰给嗝着了! 现在只能放枕头旁边做装饰了,里面的香囊还比较好闻。
Selena, Dallas, 2012-12-11
買了沒什麼用處
其實薰衣草的味道不是還能濃,我買了眼罩還有這個腰枕,買回來之後真的沒什麼用啊!!!!完全就是看在它長得挺可愛的,就買了。。。。
MEI YING ZENG, Sydney, 2012-11-27
As a gift -the best.
very cute...
Tanja, Estonia, 2012-09-21
the sheep Scents you to sleep
It is nice smell, and I like the the cushion design with the two balls push the pressure on the back.
Wei yang, New York, 2012-08-11
效果一般
还行吧,觉得薰衣草的味道散得比较快,而且不是很浓。
Mandy, 佛山市, 2012-08-07
很一般
做工很精美,有很浓郁的薰衣草香味。但放在腰上感覺唔舒服。目前也想不到有其他的用途,只好放在枕頭旁邊但是裝飾品了。
SOPHIA, 东莞市, 2012-05-20
Wonderful
Adorable pillow soothes your back and is very soft
A MARTINEZ, LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA, 2012-04-07
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).