for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Retinol Pack Cream
Item No. : 105601304001

HadaLabo

Retinol Pack Cream

Size: 50 g

now: ¥ 128.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 29 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
推荐
肌研的面霜都不错。不油腻,很保湿。试过各种各样的保湿霜都会觉得干。可是这款不同,真的很滋润。干皮妹妹的首选!
XUAN GUO, Melbourne, 2014-06-08
Отлично!
Крем жирный, на коже немного липкий. Наносить надо слоями - на лосьон и эссенцию, не дожидаясь, пока они высохнут, и тогда липкость будет минимальной. Результат - отличный: через неделю мелкие морщинки куда-то исчезли, а сама кожа ощущается как очень мягкая и ухоженная.
Natalia, Moscow, 2013-09-22
A little too heavy
I find this product very heavy and it takes some time to absorb. Before it's fully absorbed it's very sticky. It didn't make my skin break out or anything and once it's absorbed my skin feels fine. I would only use this product during Canadian winter season.
Nikki C, RICHMOND HILL, 2013-09-12
Good firming cream but...
If you are dry skin. Not recommend for combination or oily skin because is too oily. I have combination and despite of it is doing a good firming job I will go for the milk formula that is lighter than this. Is so dense, I couldn't used only at night and fo to bed until next morning because it takes so long to sink into skin.
Martín García Sonia, Spain , 2013-05-21
Not recommended for oily ...
Smooth texture and easy application. Difficult but calculate the appropriate amount. Is absorbed slowly and can cause problems in oily skin. Only for dry or mixed dry area applied. It nourishes and moisturizes well.
Angeles Fernandez, EL PRAT DE LLOBREGAT, 2013-05-03
Buenísima
Esta crema es increible, es perfecta para aplicar antes de la base de maquillaje, o bb cream, y también como crema de noche. La marca HadaLabo me tiene enganchada, con esta gama de han superado!
Fabiola Llavona Seco, Oviedo, 2013-03-09
很喜欢啊,保湿不粘腻
非常好啊,保湿而且不腻;
冯 燕子, 香港, 2013-03-04
不错,但更喜欢透明的那款
之前用了一瓶透明的那款,皮肤感觉很好。(我是混合型皮肤)还推荐给同事。试了两周这款产品,感觉有些厚,鼻子上起了个包。准备还转去用透明的那种。
十五, Toronto, 2013-02-25
hmmm.....
Too much of this product and you may find it to be quite sticky, but as advertise fragrance free. The texture is sort of a sticky thick gel. My skin looks healthier after I use this however I'm not quite sure if its penetrating into my skin and making it glow or its just the cream on my skin giving it a superficial shine. personally not quite convinced.
XUAN NGO, Melbourne, 2013-02-24
很好,保湿很好
黄 妙云, 台山市, 2013-02-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).