sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Wai Yuen Tong Cordyceps Cs-4 Capsules (50CAPSULE) (50capsule(s)) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COMBOS SKIN<br>Tea Tree Balancing Mask
Item No. : 105600405013

Color Combos

COMBOS SKIN
Tea Tree Balancing Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: US$ 10.50
RRP: US$ 12.80
  *save 18%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
not bad
I like using this just before going to bed. Makes my skin much smoother and softer. The only downside is I sometimes get a small pimple or 2 the next morning, but it's not too noticeable.
Ennie, Boston, 2015-03-19
补水控油棒棒的
用完以后感觉自己萌萌哒
zoe_f, 中国, 2015-01-31
很清爽
用着特别的清爽滋润,对皮肤比较油的人蛮适合的,对皮肤有痘痘有一定的舒缓作用,挺不错的。
Li Guo Dai, 上海市, 2014-12-08
I love this!
dismissed this product the first time i used it as i didn't see any dramatic results nor did it give me any sensory extras. recently, i used it about an hour before i put on my usual makeup and it looked great- dewy (not oily!), fresh & my face was a bit plumped up. used it again today and it gave me the same results! I do not know if it has balanced my skin though but will wait & see.
k sia, Philippines , 2014-11-08
实惠
剪裁还可以,茶树味道不错,用于一般护理是不错的,价格便宜
蒋瑶, 从化, 2013-07-15
我是混合偏油肌,用完后很舒服、清爽。
Alberta, Canada, 2013-07-09
实惠
味道清新,保湿控油,重点是价格便宜
美美, 天津, 2013-07-02
茶树味不错
打开之后闻到清晰的茶树味,不错,价格蛮优惠,效果一般般,日常护理还可以
何 燕虹, 佛山市, 2013-06-25
It's OK
I don't feel like it is best I have used. But it is inexpensive, and soothing.
Mei Wang, Chciago, 2012-10-30
我是过敏肌~不刺激。 味道很清淡,用完后皮肤很舒服~因为是控油的缘故吧~用完后脸上不会特别水嫩~
贾 蓓蓓, 济南, 2012-10-09
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).