for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Bird’s Nest Nutrient Pill
Item No. : 105598005001

Chan Lo Yi

Bird’s Nest Nutrient Pill

Size: 26 piece

now: ¥ 158.20
RRP: ¥ 207.60
  *save 24%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
吃了一个月,感觉很适合我,准备再买第二次
juan chen, 中国, 2014-07-22
陈老二燕窝营养丸
工作比较忙没规律,所以吃饭营养达不到,刚开始吃,不知道是不是有心理作用。觉得脸色好些,斑淡一些,会坚持吃的。
alice li, 北京, 2014-04-22
值得购买!
很好很实惠啊 啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊 啊不错,头发比以前乌黑亮丽多了!
顶我发财, 中国, 2014-04-20
吃了近一年了
感觉不错,皮肤滋润,身体感觉舒适,推荐
Monika Wang, Toronto, 2014-03-14
皮肤变嫩了
吃了一个月了 月经肚子不痛 别人说我皮肤好好
JING WEN, 北京, 2013-12-29
special offer
Purchase 2 of Chan Lo Yi Bird's Nest Cordyceps White Phoenix Pills (21 piece) only cost you ¥ 293.6
With the purchase 2 of Chan Lo Yi Bird's Nest Cordyceps White Phoenix Pills (21 piece) , only cost you [HK:370/US:47.8/CN:293.6/AU:54.9]]!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Aug 21, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
Good
纯中药,放心
YUQIN ZHANG, 太原市, 2013-12-18
还不错,精力有所提升
吃了快2盒了,精力和体力有所提升,感觉不那么疲倦了,再吃吃看
APPLE, 潍坊市, 2013-12-12
不错
MM, 镇江市, 2013-12-04
不错!
MM, 镇江市, 2013-12-04
不错
吃了4-5个月了。不上火,感觉气色好了。打算继续吃。
Monika Wang, Toronto, 2013-09-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).