for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Bird’s Nest Nutrient Pill
Item No. : 105598005001

Chan Lo Yi

Bird’s Nest Nutrient Pill

Size: 26 piece

now: ¥ 159.00
RRP: ¥ 239.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
有效果
前一段时间工作很忙,所以买了这个来吃,吃了几天以后感受还是挺明显的,首先,感觉睡眠比以前好了,不会晚上总是醒来,第二,感觉记忆力比以前好,以前做过的事,分分钟就忘记了,但是吃过这个几天以后,就发现头脑变得很清晰了。总之这个药还是不错的,值得推荐
stef, 中国, 2014-12-23
活动力度再大一点吧
因为之前吃那个滋阴丸断货了,就买了这个,比较了一下,没多大区别吧,会坚持吃的,起码睡眠好些了,脱发也少了,推荐给朋友吃但她不适合,说吃了发冷,要坚持吃,能彻底治白发就好了。
张 远梅, 湖北荆州, 2014-12-14
吃了一个月,感觉很适合我,准备再买第二次
juan chen, 中国, 2014-07-22
陈老二燕窝营养丸
工作比较忙没规律,所以吃饭营养达不到,刚开始吃,不知道是不是有心理作用。觉得脸色好些,斑淡一些,会坚持吃的。
alice li, 北京, 2014-04-22
值得购买!
很好很实惠啊 啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊 啊不错,头发比以前乌黑亮丽多了!
顶我发财, 中国, 2014-04-20
special offer
Purchase 2 of Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Nutrient Pill, only costs ¥ 299!!
Purchase 2 of Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Nutrient Pill,only costs ¥ 299!!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Mar 1, 2015 - Apr 30, 2015
吃了近一年了
感觉不错,皮肤滋润,身体感觉舒适,推荐
Monika Wang, Toronto, 2014-03-14
皮肤变嫩了
吃了一个月了 月经肚子不痛 别人说我皮肤好好
JING WEN, 北京, 2013-12-29
Good
纯中药,放心
YUQIN ZHANG, 太原市, 2013-12-18
还不错,精力有所提升
吃了快2盒了,精力和体力有所提升,感觉不那么疲倦了,再吃吃看
APPLE, 潍坊市, 2013-12-12
不错
MM, 镇江市, 2013-12-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).