sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
I LOVE SASATINNIE<br>Nose Cleansing Pack
Item No. : 105587002001

sasatinnie

I LOVE SASATINNIE
Nose Cleansing Pack

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 22.00
RRP: ¥ 28.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 7 review(s) page < 1 >
还行吧
别的不要紧,就是怕伤皮肤
周 珂如, 杭州市, 2013-11-25
A good product with fair price! After usage, I can feel that my nose is purified and cleansed than before. It is not sensitive.
shirley, Singapore, 2013-03-19
清潔鼻頭功效很好, 每次用都能清潔出很多黑頭, 沒有乾燥脫皮情況, GOOD!
HANG, 杭州, 2013-03-08
Good for nose. Great value. It pulled out dirty stuff on my nose. It does what it promises!
Mandy Chui, Shenzhen, 2013-03-03
A good product! My nose is cleansed and smoothed after using this nose pack. I can notice that my blackheads are reduced.
SN Li, Singapore, 2013-02-20
special offer
sasatinnie Nose Cleansing Pack (10piece), only cost you US$ 4.9 for 2!
Now when you purchase 2 of sasatinnie Nose Cleansing Pack (10piece), , only cost you US$ 4.9!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 28, 2014 - Sep 21, 2014
Best nose strips ever!
I've tried many nose strips in the past and this is by far the best I've ever used! The strips are in black so it is clear what has been extracted. Your nose feels so smooth and clean after each usage! Highly recommended.
Elvia So, Canada, 2012-08-24
лучшие
это лучшие чистящие наклейки на нос.
Aksiniya Adekova, Omsk, 2012-07-22
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).