for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Liver Care Capsule only costs ¥ 159!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
RENERGIE YEUX<br>Multiple Lift Ultimate Rejuvenating Eye Duo(15ml+4g)
Item No. : 105581411001

Lancome

RENERGIE YEUX
Multiple Lift Ultimate Rejuvenating Eye Duo(15ml+4g)

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 430.00
RRP: ¥ 660.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
是好!
非常好用的一款眼霜,你送给母亲的礼物,SASA的货很新鲜,挺好的,值得推荐。带有遮瑕功能眼霜,比普通眼霜考虑的更周到。以后还会回购的。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-12
一般
一般般
IVY YU, China, 2015-02-25
有些厚重,吸收还可以
眼霜有些厚重,不是很好推开,但是吸收还可以,我早晚都会用,用了半个月了吧,也没有长脂肪粒,去黑眼圈效果有一点,还不是很明显;遮瑕方面,早上化底妆时候会用到,本人黑眼圈比较明显,冬季皮肤混油偏干,遮瑕效果不是很明显,但是也不干。
Silvia, 北京市, 2015-02-12
好用
不起脂肪粒,好吸收。
Janet, Sydney, 2014-10-24
双重功效
特别喜欢这款,下层眼霜滋润,上层像粉底一样,很遮瑕黑眼圈
傻傻, 西安市, 2014-07-28
兰蔻眼霜我的最爱
非常好用的一款眼霜,你送给母亲的礼物,SASA的货很新鲜,挺好的,值得推荐。带有遮瑕功能眼霜,比普通眼霜考虑的更周到。以后还会回购的。
LINDA HE, 仪征, 2014-04-06
保湿
比较好用,保湿,价格实惠
张 俪曼, 咸宁市, 2014-02-11
青春
适合我的肌肤就是最好的,优雅年轻态
JIN WEI YAN, 中国, 2014-01-21
兰蔻双层眼霜用后效果不错哟~~~
下层眼霜质地温润不油腻且延展性好,用了一段时间后,感觉对紧实眼袋有一定效果,不起脂肪粒。上层遮瑕膏遮盖黑眼圈也非常好,很滋润,不过敏。我推荐更多姐妹们购买~~~~
李 洁, 北京市, 2013-06-13
主要在用下面一层的眼霜,很滋润。上面一层像是粉底,主要起遮瑕效果的,不常用。
Tedmy, 中国 上海, 2013-04-05
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).