for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
RENERGIE YEUX<br>Multiple Lift Ultimate Rejuvenating Eye Duo(15ml+4g)
Item No. : 105581411001

Lancome

RENERGIE YEUX
Multiple Lift Ultimate Rejuvenating Eye Duo(15ml+4g)

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 433.20
RRP: ¥ 660.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
兰蔻眼霜我的最爱
非常好用的一款眼霜,你送给母亲的礼物,SASA的货很新鲜,挺好的,值得推荐。带有遮瑕功能眼霜,比普通眼霜考虑的更周到。以后还会回购的。
LINDA HE, 仪征, 2014-04-06
保湿
比较好用,保湿,价格实惠
张 俪曼, 咸宁市, 2014-02-11
青春
适合我的肌肤就是最好的,优雅年轻态
JIN WEI YAN, 中国, 2014-01-21
兰蔻双层眼霜用后效果不错哟~~~
下层眼霜质地温润不油腻且延展性好,用了一段时间后,感觉对紧实眼袋有一定效果,不起脂肪粒。上层遮瑕膏遮盖黑眼圈也非常好,很滋润,不过敏。我推荐更多姐妹们购买~~~~
李 洁, 北京市, 2013-06-13
主要在用下面一层的眼霜,很滋润。上面一层像是粉底,主要起遮瑕效果的,不常用。
Tedmy, 中国 上海, 2013-04-05
喜欢,不过小贵
用的第二瓶了,遮盖能力很强。所以用了一瓶,就不想换了,感觉还不错
Jennie, Brisbane, 2013-02-14
又一款新产品
兰蔻的新品向来不会令人失望,紧致系列很适合我,设计也很新颖。刚开始用,紧致的效果还有待后续检验。
shxh, 中国, 2013-02-02
有作用
有提神作用
YONG DU, 库尔勒市, 2013-01-13
QUANG NGUYEN, Kingsgrove, 2012-07-28
great eye cream!!!works on me! love it!
zhao wang, melbourne, 2012-07-10
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).