for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Slimming Collagen, Milk Tea
online exclusive
Item No. : 105572902004

Slimor

Slimming Collagen, Milk Tea

Size: 7 piece

now: ¥ 102.10
 
qty:    buy now!

Except orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 69 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
味道好
后来还买了朱古力味道的也好喝。不甜但就是味道不错。瘦身没觉得
V S, 美国, 2013-08-18
再再再輕
特別喝了1星期才上來評價的,果然有效,除了喝它我還有跑步,一星期輕了4磅!!!超快!!
amycheung, China, 2013-07-12
Love it !!!
Taste just like HK Milk Tea from the cafe. I enjoy it because of the taste. I have only tried it for a week until i ran out but i ordered another 2 weeks worth.
BBC Wong, SOUTHEND-ON-SEA, UK, 2013-05-31
对我来说没有用
看了评价都说很有用才买的,但是很失望的是对我来说一点用都没有,还配合了运动和饮食,看来我没救了。还有就是三个味道里奶茶的最好喝,其他两个味道差点。
MENG KAI DU, 中国, 2013-04-25
GOOD TASTE
飲左2日雖然未見到效果,不過奶茶味很香很滑!送你們一個LIKE!^^
JIMJIM, USA, 2013-04-19
special offer
Slimor - Slimming Collagen, Milk Tea - 30% off
Now when you purchase Slimor Slimming Collagen Milk Tea (7piece), , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Apr 1, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
It's very delicious
Out of the 3, I love the milk tea flavour!! It is perfect when you are craving for a Hong Kong style milk tea but is lazy to buy it from the streets.
SieYi Lau, Melbourne, 2013-04-08
期待
一大早就收到商品了,包裝很精緻,還沒開始用,期待效果。賣家服務態度相當棒,沒的說
Faye, hong kong, 2013-04-02
有效,但味道一般
喝了以后胃口确实变小了,但是这个奶茶口味的味道实在是一般,我还一起买了Dark Chocolate,味道就比这个好
CHENXIA FANG, Hobart, 2013-03-30
味道怪怪的
这类东西不如喝的药片好
Jenny Wang, Rowland Heights, 2013-03-27
hit or miss?
I bought 2 boxes and was expecting good results for both slimming and skin conditions. However, after 8 days, I've only experienced 2 pounds of weight lost on day 1, which I immediately gained back on day 2, followed by no weight loss or gain since. I did not eat more than I normally do, but rather the same amount I usually do, or even less on certain days just to encourage some results. I think this product works differently on different people, and probably only help with losing water weight.
Elise Chen, USA, 2013-03-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).