sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Slimming Collagen, Dark Chocolate
online exclusive
Item No. : 105572902003

Slimor

Slimming Collagen, Dark Chocolate

Size: 7 piece

now: ¥ 102.10
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 74 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
纯正!有通便效果!
纯朱古力的味道很正!可以加速新陈代谢,喝完全是发热,运动前和一杯,效果好!这一系列的产品一定要配合运动,会有效果!
JIA YU, 中国, 2014-06-05
不知道有没有效果呀,
纠结了很久,还是决心买了,等收到看看效果
luyue, chongqing, 2014-03-05
瘦~~
肚腩之前大得像個大冬瓜,現在有縮小一點^^
kk233, China, 2013-07-12
皮膚變好
皮膚也變好了,好神奇。
mei, China, 2013-07-08
挺不错
还不错,就是减得有点慢。。但没有不良反应,吃了,不会觉得很饿。。吃东西也就相应少了些。
阮 雪, 成都市, 2013-05-29
nice one
好好飲,皮膚仲不知不覺間好咗! LIKE! :)
keke, 加拿大, 2013-04-26
对我来说没有用
看了评价都说很有用才买的,但是很失望的是对我来说一点用都没有,还配合了运动和饮食,看来我没救了。还有就是三个味道里奶茶的最好喝,其他两个味道差点。
MENG KAI DU, 中国, 2013-04-25
very good!
the taste of the chocolate drink is tasty and smell rich. really can fill out the stomach up to few hour sometime. i drink 2 week lost 2kg, whole of my body is slim down. strongly recommended!
FOO WAI LING, kuala lumpur, 2013-04-03
还不错
喝完会不觉得那么饿,然后胃口也会变小,比较容易饱。比奶茶口味的味道好。
CHENXIA FANG, Hobart, 2013-03-30
nice !
之前我一直都唔相信可以唔做運動唔溉節食就可以減到肥!不過我依家信喇!
mandela, Ipswich, 2013-03-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).