for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Slimming Collagen, Cappicino
online exclusive
Item No. : 105572902002

Slimor

Slimming Collagen, Cappicino

Size: 7 piece

now: ¥ 102.10
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 100 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
一盒几包啊
一共几包啊
黄 黄媚, Hong Kong, 2014-11-18
减肥
当做一般的咖啡一样喝,不过我直接拿来配早餐一起吃的。现在没什么感觉瘦了,但是先持续把3盒都喝完再说吧。还是抱有希望的!
欧 艺璇, 中国, 2014-02-10
好喝 感觉不错
早上喝了到中午时都不怎样饿,味道也不错。一直都有喝~ 但sasa现在怎样价钱涨了着么多了 从16多涨到25多了 晕
Apple, sydney, 2014-02-02
效果还在期待中
今天第一次当早餐喝,有饱足感,口感跟普通咖啡差不多,没有其它特别味道,非常满意,期待胶原蛋白与瘦身的效果~赞
COREEN CHUA, SIBU, 2013-11-13
无功无过
喝了3盒,没任何感觉,只觉得好难喝
Jialing Huang, Adelaide, 2013-09-20
值得一试
皮肤滑左,毛孔细左,瘦身效果未见到,已经饮了两盒,会继续饮
黄 建敏, 中山市, 2013-07-30
没有减肥效果,但有美容效果
吃了7周,体重一斤没降,但皮肤好了很多,毛孔变细
Tara, Melbourne, 2013-07-26
Collagen and slim features 2 in 1. I liked it. The taste was pretty good too. In terms of slimming, my digestion system definitely felt alot better the days I drink this.
Michelle, 澳洲, 2013-07-20
效果很好
效果很好,物美價廉,正!!
maymay, China, 2013-07-12
皮肤好左
饮左一个星期,皮肤滑左,毛孔细左,味道比奶茶好,不过未见到痩,饮左好饱肚,见到评价好多人都有痩,期待。
黄 建敏, 中山市, 2013-06-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).