sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
The following Soo Beauté items - 50% off for 2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence 24K Bio-Gold Platinum Dual Cream (40g) - 40% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONER<br>Ultra Facial Toner
online exclusive
Item No. : 105567306001

Kiehl's

TONER
Ultra Facial Toner

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 180.00
RRP: ¥ 210.00
  *save 14%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 34 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
很适合冬天,但是搭高保湿霜有点搓泥
徐 放, 抚州市, 2015-03-16
这款保湿水 是我冬天必败水之一 保湿相对强大 而且适合所有肤质 冬天有了这一瓶不怕干燥肌肤了 质地不油腻
luxiang miao, 温州市.鹿城区, 2015-02-05
非常保湿好用的水
我是混干型皮肤,冬天T区很容易干燥,后来用了高保湿后每天早上起来皮肤都是软软的,在空调房里一天都很保湿,推荐!
中国, 香港, 2015-01-12
涂到脸上之后,感觉很湿润,价格也不错。
张 文峥, 中国, 2014-08-19
每次都抢不到大瓶
每次都抢不到大瓶。都要崩溃了~嗷嗷~ 很好用,和闺蜜出去,用完她的顿时人生找到了新的希望。
XI WEI ZHANG, 无锡, 2014-06-25
很保湿,不刺激
很保湿,不刺激
佳, 深圳市, 2014-03-30
很舒适
用起来很保湿,很舒适,没有任何刺激
小1, 中国, 2014-03-23
味道有点怪怪的,不过确认是正品,莎莎我很放心,保湿效果还好,也许是我皮肤太干,又买了高效保湿乳液搭配可能会更好哦。
Ǯ ��Ƽ, 中国, 2014-02-28
真的好
最早是朋友推荐用的,虽然味道不好 ,但很舒服,很保湿,是正品很喜欢
null , 中国, 2014-02-22
用起感觉好舒服
之前有用过姐姐的,感觉好好用,终于入了一瓶,好舒服!
PDARL KUANG, 中国, 2014-02-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).