for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONER<br>Ultra Facial Toner
online exclusive
Item No. : 105567306001

Kiehl's

TONER
Ultra Facial Toner

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 171.20
RRP: ¥ 202.10
  *save 15%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
涂到脸上之后,感觉很湿润,价格也不错。
张 文峥, 中国, 2014-08-19
每次都抢不到大瓶
每次都抢不到大瓶。都要崩溃了~嗷嗷~ 很好用,和闺蜜出去,用完她的顿时人生找到了新的希望。
XI WEI ZHANG, 无锡, 2014-06-25
很保湿,不刺激
很保湿,不刺激
佳, 深圳市, 2014-03-30
很舒适
用起来很保湿,很舒适,没有任何刺激
小1, 中国, 2014-03-23
味道有点怪怪的,不过确认是正品,莎莎我很放心,保湿效果还好,也许是我皮肤太干,又买了高效保湿乳液搭配可能会更好哦。
Ǯ ��Ƽ, 中国, 2014-02-28
真的好
最早是朋友推荐用的,虽然味道不好 ,但很舒服,很保湿,是正品很喜欢
null , 中国, 2014-02-22
用起感觉好舒服
之前有用过姐姐的,感觉好好用,终于入了一瓶,好舒服!
PDARL KUANG, 中国, 2014-02-19
保湿效果很好
这款水现在这个时候用着很好,保湿滋润效果超级好,用后滑滑的很舒服
徐 林芝, 吉首市, 2013-12-03
很喜欢
这款水冬天用还是可以的,其他时节可能呢会太腻
熊 颖慧, 贵阳市, 2013-11-30
科颜氏高保湿爽肤水
用着很润,而且不粘,很快就吸收了,买的第二瓶了~就是味道不太好闻
彭 超, 博乐市, 2013-11-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).