for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Olay 7-in-1 Moisturizer + Essence Duo (40ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TARGETED TREATMENTS<br>Acne Blemish Control Daily Skin-Clearing Treatment
online exclusive
Item No. : 105566710001

Kiehl's

TARGETED TREATMENTS
Acne Blemish Control Daily Skin-Clearing Treatment

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 278.10
RRP: ¥ 362.80
  *save 23%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
感觉变化不大
在预防痘痘方面觉得变化不大。用后清爽
珺 沈, 中国, 2014-08-19
这款修护乳确实不错的,用了好几只了,擦在痘痘上没两天就消了
LILY ZHANG, 中国, 2014-08-12
效果很明显
听朋友介绍的说效果不错,竟然sasa也有,不过话说sasa的品种越来越少了,怎么回事?拿到手后一试效果果真很棒!已经长出的痘痘3天就消失了,而且还没痘痕,对预防痘痘效果也很厉害~
ideas, 芜湖市, 2014-06-05
感觉很好用
订单收到的时间有点儿长,但是东东真得很好,对于刚发生的痘痘可以控制在萌芽状态,太爱……
重颖, 哈尔滨市, 2014-03-18
去痘印,美白
以前在国外留学时就经常有痘痘的困扰,经同学推荐,开始用科颜氏的护肤品,科颜氏的这款产品去痘印效果很好,极力推荐给有痘痘困扰的妹纸们~很好用的哦~~
薇, 天津市, 2014-03-15
祛痘很明显
起了十几年的痘 是那种大火疖子 满脸的红痘印 去各种皮肤医院开药都不管用 先买的金盏花水 开始感觉效果并不明显 就改成化妆棉水膜敷脸 痘痘真就特别容易愈合而且不留疤!喜欢科颜氏的东西 又买了这个 用了一天 一个大痘就消了,变干巴了 效果挺不错 配合金盏花水每天敷脸两次 很明显的祛痘效果 就连红色痘印都不那么明显了 见效非常快~~ 金盏花水的祛痘效果超好但是一定要舍得用 配合别的保湿水用 差不多两个月用一瓶 有痘的一点要试这两种
小宝, 沈阳市, 2014-02-22
过敏
我是混合性皮肤,之前从来没有对任何化妆品或祛痘产品过敏。但是用了它之后脸部就泛红浮肿还起了小疙瘩,连续持续了3-4天才消肿。不知道是不是因为用完了之后抹了乳液产生的化学反应。。。
Vicky Li, 新西兰, 2014-02-10
产品还是ok的,但是不要涂到眼睛哦,很刺激的,一开始不知道,疼的我眼睛直流眼水。
钟 悠雅, 佛山市禅城区, 2013-06-04
敏感混合肌
产品不错,但是不适用敏感肌肤 我的是敏感混合肌,刚开始用有点刺痛感,不过没特别反应,可能皮肤不适应这款产品; 抹上后没什么味道,挺好!
陈 林媚, 广州市, 2013-05-30
效果還不錯,但用完之後要再用潤膚乳,不然會出油。
Qixuan Lin, Chippendale, 2012-06-18
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).