for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SUN CARE<br>Ultra Light Daily UV Defense SPF 50 PA+++
online exclusive
Item No. : 105566402001

Kiehl's

SUN CARE
Ultra Light Daily UV Defense SPF 50 PA+++

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 300.30
RRP: ¥ 353.50
  *save 15%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
温和,无香味,略油
整体来说还是很不错的一款隔离,温和,无香味,略油,不厚; 另外30ml很扛用,两三个月没问题; 缺点是瓶口,用到最后瓶子挤压变形后盖子很容易脱落,导致隔离直接接触空气,影响质感; 不过隔离本身还是很不错的
cyrene414, 中国, 2014-02-07
清爽不油腻
坚持在任何天气任何地点,持续使用防晒霜至关重要!我一向都非常注重肌肤防晒,K家这款隔离乳早就听很多人赞过了,质地清爽,不堵塞毛孔,不引发痘痘和敏感的同时,亦可强效的抵御UVA,UVB,防止肌肤晒黑、晒伤及产生色斑、皱纹、松弛等光老化现象。 因为是含有物理防晒成分,所以用后肌肤略有提亮感,但在可以接受的范围内,对于肤色暗沉的人来说用这个不错!虽然是乳霜的质地,但是用后还是感觉蛮清爽的,滋润的同时不会给肌肤油腻感,是一款值得推荐的隔离乳!
周 珂如, 杭州市, 2013-11-03
已经用完一瓶了,很舒服,不油腻
宫 在堃, 中国, 2013-05-06
一般
买完就后悔掉的产品,滋润效果确实有,也很轻盈,可是涂完脸后,肤色显得暗沉无光泽 ,只是犯光。。不是我想要的防晒,涂完脸瞬间变得没有红里透白的起色。。只能算是一个不错有些滋润轻盈的隔离霜,,没有其他功效。。更适合天生白氏的用。
WEILI QIN, Melbourne, 2013-02-25
一直用
保湿效果很好,夏天和防晒霜一起用,冬天单独用,我都用了4、5罐了,一直用,好喜欢。
唐 莎莎, 上海, 2013-01-23
不错的产品 推荐
BABY LIN, 北京, 2012-12-20
清爽不油
高 瑷姝, 中国, 2012-11-08
這個防哂是我用過最好的, 完全不油膩, 還有點美白的效果, 可惜價錢有點貴
katie, 澳洲, 2012-10-10
感觉很安全
这个防晒确实没让我过敏, 之前用防晒霜反应虽然不大,但是经常起小红点,这款用了这些天 一直很不错~
高 博枫, 中国, 2012-04-19
去年夏秋交替时用,不显油腻,现在用着也很滋润,感觉还不错,就是遮瑕力方面不如紫色碧欧泉。
孙 国英, 中国上海, 2012-03-17
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).