for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill
Item No. : 105551203001

Chan Lo Yi

Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill

Size: 26 piece

now: ¥ 175.00
RRP: ¥ 239.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 120 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
真的有感觉
开始是自己吃,现在朋友和家人都在吃,自己是感觉皮肤光滑了,内分泌和生理周期都好些。老妈觉得睡眠好了,朋友感觉和我差不多,她的老公说消化好了!
蒋 敏, 中国, 2015-01-05
因人而异
每个人的体质不一样,作用也会不同吧。我本来睡眠就很好,所以没有感觉吃了睡眠更好。反而吃了更上火,看个人的体质选择吧。
小玉, 東莞市, 2015-01-05
真的有效
这个真的有效果,我吃了三天,皮肤变白变细,睡眠也好了很多,后来又入了两盒,和老妈一起吃
刘 刘翔, 中国, 2014-12-30
效果很明显
吃到第4天睡眠明显改善,之前是闹钟响之前就醒,吃这个后就要等闹钟叫了,气色也明显红润,睡眠好精神好,超级开心!已经买了一瓶给大嫂,同事也叫帮忙买一瓶
傅 平凤, 上海, 2014-12-25
效果明显
吃了几天之后,感觉睡眠有所改善,身体抵抗力好了很多,不会容易感冒了。听说一罐就能见效,希望能改善自己的虚弱体质。
LI YANNI, GUANG DONG, 2014-12-24
效果不错,就是活动力度不大
年纪来了半夜老醒,吃了一段时间感觉睡眠好多了,每月来那个也不疼了,结束得也利落干净,自我感觉斑也淡些了,脱发少了,白发比较多,有次扯下来的白发,根部有段变黑了,很惊喜,也推荐给朋友了,可是,朋友说吃完身体冷,不适合她,哎,可能个人体质不同吧,我会坚持吃的,如果经常有活动力度大点,会屯货的。
张 远梅, 湖北荆州, 2014-12-14
滋阴
这产品购买至少有十次以上了,适合阴虚有热人士服用。
JINMEI CHEN, 中国, 2014-12-14
效果明显
吃了有4天了,睡眠明显要好,以前是犯困睡不着现在很快就睡着了,掉发也好多了,其他的效果待吃一段时间后再来评价,初期的效果很满意
蓓蓓, 徐州市, 2014-12-10
吃了之后睡眠有变好
今年刚生完小孩,觉得自己身体大虚,吃了这个之后睡眠有变好,感觉肤色也有变红润,不知是不是自我感觉。唯一的缺点就是一袋里面颗粒太多,好难吞
喻 露, 南京市, 2014-12-07
效果好
我是孩子三岁时突然脸上起痘,很严重,看过很多中医,一直没有什么大效果,偶然间看到这个产品,抱着试试看的态度买的,现在吃了15天了,效果挺明显,还比较满意,但是脱发没看出什么大效果。会坚持下去吃的
蒋 琦, 中国, 2014-11-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).