for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill
Item No. : 105551203001

Chan Lo Yi

Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill

Size: 26 piece

now: ¥ 175.00
RRP: ¥ 239.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 115 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
效果不错,就是活动力度不大
年纪来了半夜老醒,吃了一段时间感觉睡眠好多了,每月来那个也不疼了,结束得也利落干净,自我感觉斑也淡些了,脱发少了,白发比较多,有次扯下来的白发,根部有段变黑了,很惊喜,也推荐给朋友了,可是,朋友说吃完身体冷,不适合她,哎,可能个人体质不同吧,我会坚持吃的,如果经常有活动力度大点,会屯货的。
张 远梅, 湖北荆州, 2014-12-14
滋阴
这产品购买至少有十次以上了,适合阴虚有热人士服用。
JINMEI CHEN, 中国, 2014-12-14
效果明显
吃了有4天了,睡眠明显要好,以前是犯困睡不着现在很快就睡着了,掉发也好多了,其他的效果待吃一段时间后再来评价,初期的效果很满意
蓓蓓, 徐州市, 2014-12-10
吃了之后睡眠有变好
今年刚生完小孩,觉得自己身体大虚,吃了这个之后睡眠有变好,感觉肤色也有变红润,不知是不是自我感觉。唯一的缺点就是一袋里面颗粒太多,好难吞
喻 露, 南京市, 2014-12-07
效果好
我是孩子三岁时突然脸上起痘,很严重,看过很多中医,一直没有什么大效果,偶然间看到这个产品,抱着试试看的态度买的,现在吃了15天了,效果挺明显,还比较满意,但是脱发没看出什么大效果。会坚持下去吃的
蒋 琦, 中国, 2014-11-30
special offer
purchase of Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill, you could enjoy a special price at (US$ 25.5)
With the purchase of Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill, you could enjoy a special price at (US$ 25.5)!!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Dec 5, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
服用了2瓶,觉得脸上的斑淡了点,气色似乎也好些,应该适合长期服用,挺好的,女人的福音。
潘 燕秋, 常熟市, 2014-11-28
刚吃了一罐,睡眠方面的效果最明显,很容易入睡,而且睡眠质量好了不少。
和璇, 天津, 2014-11-12
效果很不错
买这个是因为发觉这段时间掉头发严重, 吃了半年了, 效果在吃了一罐作用就看出来了, 皮肤也有改善, 确实值得一试。
Kuang Aqua, Brisbane, 2014-11-05
很不错的产品
秋天吃感觉很舒服!推荐!
苑 媛, 中国, 2014-10-31
不错
对痛经有效果,值得推荐
李 慧丽, 邯郸市, 2014-10-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).