for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill
Item No. : 105551203001

Chan Lo Yi

Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill

Size: 26 piece

now: ¥ 175.00
RRP: ¥ 239.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 108 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
效果很不错
买这个是因为发觉这段时间掉头发严重, 吃了半年了, 效果在吃了一罐作用就看出来了, 皮肤也有改善, 确实值得一试。
Kuang Aqua, Brisbane, 2014-11-05
很不错的产品
秋天吃感觉很舒服!推荐!
苑 媛, 中国, 2014-10-31
不错
对痛经有效果,值得推荐
李 慧丽, 邯郸市, 2014-10-31
期待效果中
因为体质的缘故,冬天手脚冰凉,生过孩子后睡眠质量也下降了,容易被很小的声音惊醒,而且鼻炎市场反复发作,希望有帮助,吃段时间后再来评价。只是,是早上还是晚上吃更有效果呢?目前是晚上吃。
youli, 平遥县, 2014-10-14
这个很好,女性用真不错,买了2瓶,一瓶给了一个睡眠不好的朋友,睡眠明显改善,自己留了一瓶,用了一段时间,口渴症状改善,还会继续买,可是为什么断货了?
AI XIANGLI, 厦门市, 2014-10-12
这个很好,女性用真不错,买了2瓶,一瓶给了一个睡眠不好的朋友,睡眠明显改善,自己留了一瓶,用了一段时间,口渴症状改善,还会继续买,可是为什么断货了?
AI XIANGLI, 厦门市, 2014-10-12
美白
看到别人说还不错,带着试试看的心情买了一罐,吃了大概2个星期,感觉皮肤很好。不知道是这个单纯的作用还是说我最近每天都喝银耳红枣汤一起起的作用。反正还可以,所以又连着买了2罐。
Saga 潘, 上海, 2014-10-05
不错
这个产品不错值得购买,我是生孩子之后吃的觉得不错 又买了好几瓶给老妈 反映说睡眠好了 现在人家都说我血色好 不像生过 恢复的好 保养的好 。估计是吃这个吃的吧 。。。 肯定是用
YOKO REN, 中国, 2014-08-27
好产品
已经连续服用3天了,感觉晚上睡觉时不容易惊醒了,睡眠质量有所提高,其他方面要过段时间才知道,反正服用后没有不良反应,好产品值得推荐,sasa的配货发货很快,今后会常光顾的哦!
金 圣洁, 中国, 2014-08-20
好!
用后睡眠改善,胃口好。简单来说,就是感觉身体舒服。
HUI GUAN, 中国, 2014-08-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).