for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
LA ELUBITEN Powdy Powdy Face Powder Wash (28piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following SCINIC items, you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
VDL Real Skin Foundation SPF25 PA++ - 20% Off!

buy now!
VOV Color Control Dual Cover CC Cream SPF28 PA++ (30ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Bird’s Nest Cordyceps White Phoenix Pills
Item No. : 105551002001

Chan Lo Yi

Bird’s Nest Cordyceps White Phoenix Pills

Size: 21 piece

now: ¥ 159.00
RRP: ¥ 239.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 44 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
还没有使用
一起买的滋养丸 滋阴丸 这个还没有使用 不知如何
邢 小梅, 德惠市, 2015-03-17
吃了半个月,现在感觉白带减少很明显。
叶子, 香港, 2015-03-13
服用前几天没觉得什么,一周后觉得皮肤比之前透亮和润滑,这些天感冒所以停服,待病好后继续服用。
汪 静怡, 中国, 2015-02-28
对月经失调效果非常明显
前段时间月经失调 西医查过很多次无效 吃了一盒就好了 会接着吃第二盒 已经推荐很多人使用
傅 平凤, 上海, 2015-02-24
痛经
之前每次来第一天都会肚子痛,买来试试的,现在是吃了一个月后来评价的,这次肚子只是有点点痛,基本不影响,又来了一盒,希望下次就不痛了
寇 宇, 中国, 2015-01-30
special offer
Purchase 2 of Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Cordyceps White Phoenix Pills, only costs ¥ 288!!
With the purchase 2 of Bird’s Nest Cordyceps White Phoenix Pills, you could enjoy a special price at (¥ 288)!!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Mar 25, 2015 - Apr 30, 2015
不错的!
第二次买了,吃了几盒觉得有效果的。吃了第一合就没有经期的不适感了,第二盒后精神好很多,但我觉得如果想完全调理好是要吃一段时间的。所以这个月又买了一盒。当时购买还送了止咳丸,很优惠。
胡 胡, 中国, 2014-12-22
陈老二 燕窝虫草白凤丸
吃了五个月了,痛经有所缓解,推荐
J小姐, 中国, 2014-10-24
还是有效果的
我一直有痛经,只有稍吃冰食,或是生气郁闷就会痛经难受.这个吃了有一个月了,这次月经期只有轻微疼痛,颜色也由黑沉变成红的了.血块也少了 所以如果是体寒的女性可以尝试.
SHAN SHAN LI, 中国, 2014-09-26
有效
吃了十几天,感觉还好
范 振芳, 泰州市, 2014-09-22
肚子不痛了
这个吃了之后肚子不会痛,血块也变少。还是值得推荐的。
Aka, 上海市, 2014-05-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).