for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Bird’s Nest Cordyceps White Phoenix Pills
Item No. : 105551002001

Chan Lo Yi

Bird’s Nest Cordyceps White Phoenix Pills

Size: 21 piece

now: ¥ 158.20
RRP: ¥ 223.70
  *save 29%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
还是有效果的
我一直有痛经,只有稍吃冰食,或是生气郁闷就会痛经难受.这个吃了有一个月了,这次月经期只有轻微疼痛,颜色也由黑沉变成红的了.血块也少了 所以如果是体寒的女性可以尝试.
SHAN SHAN LI, 中国, 2014-09-26
有效
吃了十几天,感觉还好
范 振芳, 泰州市, 2014-09-22
肚子不痛了
这个吃了之后肚子不会痛,血块也变少。还是值得推荐的。
Aka, 上海市, 2014-05-20
吃了几天感冒了 就停了两天 全身无力头晕不知道是什么关系 暂时不知道效果如何
XUE YING NIU, 昆明, 2014-02-28
it works
I am always a fan of Chinese medicine, and this pills really works. I would like to recommend this product to my friends.
Maydaylinks, USA, 2014-02-22
special offer
Bird’s Nest Cordyceps White Phoenix Pills, only cost you ¥ 149
With the purchase Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Cordyceps White Phoenix Pills, you could enjoy a special price at ¥ 149!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Oct 15, 2014 - Nov 20, 2014
妈妈很喜欢
妈妈更年期,觉得吃了对她的睡眠有帮助,当保健品吃。
mia, New York, 2014-02-18
推荐
吃了有2周了,肤色有变亮,刚开始吃脸上长了一些痘痘,坚持吃下去,痘痘也平复了,打算坚持吃完两盒看效果
BINJIE YAO, 绵阳市, 2014-02-16
很好
吃过两盒了 来例假肚子不疼了 很好
JING WEN, 北京, 2014-02-06
面色白皙 皮肤好好
月经来玩以后吃 补充身体流逝的营养 很好
JING WEN, 北京, 2013-12-29
确实是好东东
买这个之前,皮肤正在脱皮,,干燥的很,,吃完快十五天,,皮肤明显有光泽了,很不错,心情也不错,当然可能跟心情有关了
赵 曼丽, 广州, 2013-12-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).