for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase PDC Naturina Aloe Essence Toner (Light), get 35% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Naruko Apple Seed & Tranexamic Acid Soothing White Hydra Essence, get 40% off!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MARTIX EDT<br>EDT, Floral Dream
online exclusive
Item No. : 105550802004

Adidas

MARTIX EDT
EDT, Floral Dream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 67.50
RRP: ¥ 108.20
  *save 38%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Only available to Hong Kong, China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
价格便宜
因为之前用过这款,所以再次购买。由于是运动香水,味道不会很持久,确实适合运动。
聂 慕鸿, 中国, 2013-09-12
非常好闻的香味,很持久
很多年前买过一瓶,也是我第一瓶入手的香水,那会儿还是香槟色的瓶体比现在的好看。一直难以忘记的味道,虽然现在在用香奈儿的但是看到有卖还是决定买了,味道没有变,玫瑰和百合的混合味道,虽然没有香奈儿的前后味道那么变化多端,很单一的味道,但就单纯的味道不输于香家,而虽说是EDT的但就持久力更胜于这次买的 EDP的COCO MADEMOISELLE
朱 静静, 中国, 2013-06-03
花香浓郁
如果喜欢浓郁的花香,这款香水会是你最佳的选择。
cong, 北京, 2012-12-30
清香
气味淡淡的清香,不错,适合我的个性,很喜欢,下次还来买。只是我不明白为什么每个包装盒都是被打开的啊?
骆 念娣, 合肥市, 2012-12-10
性价比高,不错呀
真系好抵买啊!味道岩岩好,香味到左后期还有果香。可以维持5~6个钟
Sharon, 广东省, 2012-11-03
性价比高
好多一瓶,味道清新,价格很亲民。
肖 PENNY, beijing, 2012-10-22
不错
价格合理,效果不错,气味好
mary, 北京, 2012-10-09
大爱这一款,以前一直用GUCCI2,只是觉得搞活动,便宜,买来试试,结果出乎我意料,淡淡的香,特别适合夏天。
谢 薇红, 成都市, 2012-08-06
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).