for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Etude House White White Spot Treatment, get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Vita Eye & Lip Balm
Item No. : 105538902001

Vitacreme B12

Vita Eye & Lip Balm

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 189.70
RRP: ¥ 317.70
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
ating, 中国, 2014-02-10
大爱
挤出来是粉红色,味道也很可爱,保湿滋润却一点都不油腻,用于眼部唇部,面部脱皮时候也能安抚。大爱。推荐
LC, 澳洲, 2014-02-08
润唇膏
当润唇膏用,他家的东西好多粉色啊,涂嘴上吸收很好,马上滋润,但就是要一直涂,效力不持久,甜甜的
王 静, 无锡市, 2014-01-28
再次购买
用完一支等了一阵子才有货,赶紧买下了;对眼周很好;抹在唇上也很舒服
SIQIN GUO, 呼和浩特市, 2014-01-18
好用
比之前用过的其他贵眼霜好用很多
SIQIN GUO, 呼和浩特市, 2013-10-15
适合年轻肌肤
对于我的年纪还是有些单薄的。不过真的推荐给年轻肌肤,不油腻,效果不错。
vicky, 济南市, 2013-10-15
超级实惠
比之前用的其他贵眼霜好用很多,且同时涂在嘴上很舒服;会一直使用下去
SIQIN GUO, 呼和浩特市, 2013-10-15
no more itchy lips!
i was troubled by dry, itchy, cracked n darkened lips after every application of lipsticks. i hav never wear lipsticks for the past year until i tried tis lip balm. tis product nourishes n reduces the wrinkled lines on my lips. just massage until absorb , is not oily so does not affect lipsticks. after using for a mth, no more itchy lips n can wear lipsticks again!!
JESS NG, Singapore, 2013-10-12
特别好用,比之前用过的其他知名眼霜好,非常经济实惠
SIQIN GUO, 呼和浩特市, 2013-10-05
很好
这款产品用于眼唇都很舒服,我只是晚上用,早上起来眼睛周围很润滑,嘴唇也是。而且价格便宜,是经济实惠的好产品。
LINDA WANG, 东莞市, 2013-09-21
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).