sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Mentholatum SUNPLAY X Le Coq Sportif Sport lotion SPF 75 PA+++ (35g) - 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
VISIONNAIRE [LR 2412 4%]<br>Pre-correcting Advanced Emulsion
Item No. : 105533605001

Lancome

VISIONNAIRE [LR 2412 4%]
Pre-correcting Advanced Emulsion

Size: 15 ml

now: US$ 15.00
RRP: US$ 25.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
吸收快,乳质细腻
使用效果好,携带方便。
瑞明, 中国, 2015-01-22
感觉不错,成熟型肌肤比较适合。
汪 阳, 香港, 2015-01-22
非常好
敏感 痘痘肌。用后皮肤变细腻 毛孔有变小 很赞, 又去买了大瓶正装 但是 怎么用了感觉都不如小样的效果好呢??
DONGLIAN HUANG, 南宁, 2015-01-04
保湿滋润
第一次使用,适合北方的干燥天气,不过30的年龄我觉得稍有油腻,用过有起闭口的现象。
于 虹, 中国, 2014-11-27
超级好
很喜欢这款,淡淡的香味若有若无,滋润却不油腻。
姚 萌, 商洛市, 2014-05-24
我已经买几次了
刘 筱慧, 中国, 2014-04-09
很好用
暂时还看出效果,期待效果。
xia liu, 中国, 2014-03-17
使用心得
用起来感觉不错 不会油腻 涂完之后感觉脸很光滑 不紧绷 滋润效果还可以。
陈 雅惠, 中国, 2013-12-23
一直喜欢兰蔻!
一如既往的好!
陈 雅敏, 武汉市, 2013-05-03
保湿还行,但感觉不够清爽
保湿还行,但感觉不够清爽
张 彩云, 揭阳, 2013-04-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).