for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
RESILIENCE LIFT<br>Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15(Dry Skin)
Item No. : 105520407001

Estee Lauder

RESILIENCE LIFT
Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15(Dry Skin)

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 580.00
RRP: ¥ 830.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
好用 推荐使用
azhu7799 azhu7799, 中国, 2014-04-22
很滋润,皮肤用后有光泽
很滋润,皮肤用后有光泽
李 Angela, 中国, 2014-03-30
用了两年了
这款面霜用了两年了 买了三次 秋冬用非常好 我是干性皮肤 保湿抗皱 防紫外线 方便!
YU WANG, 南宁, 2013-11-29
成熟性 有点干性的肌肤--使用这款感觉不错。集滋润加修护颜色加防晒=这款日霜。但是有个问题问题,发来的货品和这个图片颜色完全不一致。紫色应该是28岁左右用的,我收到的那款是粉红色-------弹性紧实应该是35左右用的。也许是色差吧,我只能这样解释。
肖 佳, 武汉市, 2013-05-07
有些干 不够保湿 带云母珠光
JOLIE , 南京市, 2013-04-24
新包装更润
换了新包装,似乎比以前更润一些了,不过也没以前那么经用了。长期使用似乎脸颊真的有提升
wuhufang, 杭州市, 2013-04-16
很不错
第一次从莎莎买东西,感觉不错,速度可以,包装可以,价格合适,东西品质挺好的,一直用,适合30岁的肌肤
张 贵轩, 中国, 2012-12-27
我现在正在用,感觉比日霜好用,比较滋润
刘 海燕, 唐山市, 2012-12-04
滋润度不错
很滋润,比同系的日霜滋润度好,其它功效也没感觉
万 晴, 中国, 2012-10-16
EL的面霜真好
ZHI HUA WANG, 沈阳市, 2012-10-01
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).