for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Healing Balm
Item No. : 105518402001

Po Sum On

Healing Balm

Size: 3.5 g

now: ¥ 8.70
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
好用,携带方便,已推荐朋友购买
* 晓怡, 中国, 2014-08-14
家备药
作用很广泛~肚痛头痛都能擦~
陈 燕燕, 广州市, 2014-07-31
蚊虫叮咬有效
蚊虫叮咬后涂擦,有止痒效果!
徐 女士, 杭州市, 2014-06-16
好棒
邱 希若, 中国, 2014-03-12
保心安膏
原来肚子胀气,一直不舒服,有个女孩子该给我用了这个之后,觉得真的太神奇了。。。对我来说简直是神油。。。涂了之后肚子马上就不胀气了,马上就开始咕噜咕噜叫,然后排气了,,,,这次就上网买,感觉还是依旧来说对我有用~~~
lilian, 广州市, 2013-10-15
感觉和国内龙虎牌清凉油差不多呢,可能成分不同,但是没特别感觉。
Nicole, 镇江市, 2013-10-05
好用的一款药膏
家里必备的 非常好用 喜欢
佳佳, 上海, 2013-10-02
和国内龙虎清凉油差不多
没有明显效果,感觉和国内的龙虎清凉油味道差不多,可能多点配方,也许没用到它提及的功能,就是感觉性价比不如国产的。。。
韩 燕, 镇江市, 2013-09-22
用过人家送的,再来买的,果然对蚊叮虫咬的止痒效果很好。
詹 秋璇, 广州, 2013-07-22
信心的保证
有咩头晕眼花 细细支带响袋方便
jiali wu, NEWYORK, 2012-09-21
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).