for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HUNG FAR OIL(60ml)
Item No. : 105517403001

Ling Nam

HUNG FAR OIL(60ml)

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 38.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
一直用国产的,这次买这个试一下,不知道是不会用还是其他原因,感觉没有国产的好用。
Sharon, 中国, 2014-08-25
吸收效果不错。。搓一下就发热 很舒服。有缓解
张 希, 武汉市, 2014-08-15
值得购买
一直在用,很好,已经在SASA网购买了两次。
WEI ZHEN WU, 中国, 2014-04-26
居家常备
岭南的正红花油,也是我第一次购买,帮家里买的,结果村里的一个老人,非要买走,当天晚上就拿回去用觉得效果还不错,用完骨刺的地方就觉得热热的,这种跌打损伤的药油,真是居家必备
XIU LI DU, 厦门, 2014-04-14
岭南正红花油
没有破瓶,挺好,这个药很小的时候就用过了,现在用起来还是非常不错。
lilian, 广州市, 2013-10-15
跌打损伤万用药...
MICHELLE WANG, 宜宾市, 2013-08-13
verry nice
It is more powerful than tiger balm and very effective for back pain, neck pain, body aches, etc., Although there was uneasiness by overseas on-line shopping with first me who cannot speak English, goods also arrive safely and are reliable shops.
pero, japan, 2013-05-18
非常好用
SOPHIA TANG, Charleville, 2013-02-12
burns pain away
On our trip to China a Chinese manual therapist recommended this oil to my mom for her knee pains. It smells strongly of camphor and has good warming and relaxing effect.
Elena Tatarnikova, Krasnoyarsk, 2012-05-15
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).