for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
UV Cut Sunscreen On Face SPF34++(Light)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105510202001

Orbis

UV Cut Sunscreen On Face SPF34++(Light)

Size: 28 ml

now: ¥ 136.60
RRP: ¥ 171.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
皮肤混合偏干 用起来清爽 不黏腻 但稍有些干
zyr, 上海, 2014-08-28
Orbis
日常用很合适,清透不油腻。
coco, Beijing, 2013-08-19
很好用
这只是我在网上搜索了半天找到的纯物理行防晒,对痘痘肌敏感肌特别好!非常温和,这款特别适合夏天使用,非常轻薄,一整天下来一点都不油,多补一层也还是不油。我发现唯一的缺点是用手多擦几层会搓泥,不知道是不是只有我这样。总之来说性价比非常高,推荐给要坐办公室朋友们!
Victoria, USA, 2013-08-06
orbis透妍防晒隔离霜SPF34PA (清爽型)
帮同事买的哟,同事说非常的舒服就是量少了点呀 呵呵~
潘 晨, 上海市, 2013-07-31
还不错
清爽好推 夏天用不错 防晒效果一般
顔 瀟瀟, San Jose, 2013-07-30
perfect
之前买的是日版的,用完了所以来sasa拉 这款隔离是物理防晒 很好用 不会死白 流汗了也不会变成白色的流下来 适合夏天用 囤了2只了
Melinda Liao, Wagaman, 2013-04-20
很不错
目前最为心水的防晒隔离.优点:清爽,控油,持妆.缺点:防晒系数对于夏天来说不够高;动作慢了很难推开. 总而言之还是很不错的,回回购的产品.但怎么总是缺货呢
Sissy, Geelong, 2013-03-28
遮盖力不强
第一次购买使用。产品是液体状,比较轻薄,但遮盖力不强,使用后肤色没有任何变化。个人认为,该款产品不太适合冬天使用。
yvonnefang, 上海, 2013-01-28
很轻爽不油腻
基于这个清爽型,的确是名副其实,很清爽,T区一天下来,出油比起别的防晒隔离要好多了!不过不怎么喜欢润色的防晒隔离,因为一旦出油,总是会掉色的
SOPHIA SU, 广东省, 2013-01-27
非常轻薄
非常轻薄,清爽的感觉,不油腻,感觉很透气,推荐!
Chang Jiang, 美国, 2013-01-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).