sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hyaluronic Acid Cotton Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 105502304001

SCINIC

Hyaluronic Acid Cotton Mask

Size: 1 piece

now: US$ 2.10
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
YUMMY MASK!
CURRENTLY ON MY FACE NOW, AND IT SEEMS REALLY AMAZING:)
nova stevens, USA, 2015-05-29
很保湿
精华液好多,很保湿,
李 凤, 合肥市, 2014-12-15
完美
最近皮肤有点痒 有点痘痘 ,敷上去没啥不良反应 很滋润 不用洗掉按到吸收脸上软软的 很舒服,买一送一便宜还能这么好用,真的可高兴叻
WiN LI, New York, 2014-08-23
精华足量 保湿给力
比较贴合,性价比高!精华足量,吸收快,用后感觉皮肤回复弹性,保湿力有提升!
my, 北京市, 2013-09-17
挺补水的
就买了一片试用,买一送一,挺划算的,精华液挺足,补水的效果不错
陈 海敏, 中国, 2013-07-21
good quality
good quality
wang0103, Burnaby, 2013-05-09
超值保湿
面膜的保湿效果是我比较看重的,比其面膜更轻柔服帖,敷完感觉脸超嫩,性价比很高,在我看来是可以和benico温泉水疗珍珠面膜媲美的一款面膜
shutingqijun, 法国, 2013-03-26
juicy
lots of "juice" in the package. the cotton mask fits well with little wrinkling and skin feels soft and full of moisture after use. suitable for use before makeup application as it doesnt cause "eraser bits" to form after use.
joyce, Hong Kong, 2013-01-02
excellent
I love leaves skin hydrated and very juicy.
Sara , Spain, 2012-12-16
I think it works very well. My skin is very moist and fresh after that. I recommend!
Svetlana, Israel , 2012-01-28
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).